Catholicism, Jehovas Witnesses and freemasons

These three entities share a very close relationship and are misleading their flock. Just like Islam, they are cults that should be condemned in the strongest terms possible. I am here to lead all ye lost folk to the right way and path of our Lord Jesus Christ! You should repent and stop this idol worship and seek communion with the Lord

[ATTACH=full]46331[/ATTACH]

did you create a new handle just to create a pseudo war?
i don’t need to repent anything you patronizing…
…just passing by…

Weka details tafasari. Sio kukunia meffi nusu-nusu.

Islam is based on FreeMasonry principles which reject that Jesus was the son of God. Freemasons reject the idea that Jesus was Divine but a mere man as written in Morals and Dogma kitabu ya Albert Pike. The same is echoed in Islam that rejects Jesus as the son of God.

Catholicism pia ina mashidanyingi but the base line ni be very wary with a church that iko concerned more with practices : confessions, sign of the cross, bowing down.e.t.c

There is a symbolism behind the Holy See or SS and there are various variations of the same at the Vatican that are signatures of the Roman Cult which is the secret society that controls the Roman Catholic Church! First of all, the Basilica together with Saint Peter’s Square, Via della Conciliazione and Castel Sant’Angelo, are designed to look like a key, if watched from above. The key represents the famous Solomon’s key from the “Key of Solomon” manuscripts.

[ATTACH=full]46333[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]46334[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]46335[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]46336[/ATTACH]

There is a trend here people creating new handles and post nonsence such as this.

What is wrong with creating a church that looks like a key?

zacharia4:6

so? what’s wrong with being inspired by another great temple when building another?

[ATTACH=full]46337[/ATTACH]

@justus sasa umeona handle yako haileti shangwe ukamua ku-muli-handle , ati sasa unajita @The Right Way , you need to check in yourself asap to Mathari hospital
kuna talker amekwambia uko na schizophrenia and I tend to agree with him

[ATTACH=full]46338[/ATTACH]

Lakini si mko na ujinga :D, alafu what lies upon a certain religion is not for us to find ,just pray Your God and leave

Minyoo ya akili inatibiwa tu na kifo cha mgonjwa.

I see BS. Have you stepped into the Vatican to investigate?

What do Jehovah witnessors believe in?

Upuss

In Jehovah, and in Jesus His Son.

@Acoustic unachelewa. Kuja haraka kabla Royal Rumble iishe