Donald Trump on Africans...........

Ctrl C Ctrl V
Once again, US business magnate Donald Trump has expressed his deep disgust for Africans by referring to them as lazy fools only good at eating, lovemaking and thuggery. Speaking in Indianapolis, Trump who is also the republican Presidential torch bearer reiterated his promise to deport Africans especially those of Kenyan origin including their son Barrack Obama.

“African Americans are very lazy. The best they can do is gallivanting around ghettoes, lamenting how they are discriminated. These are the people America doesn’t need. They are the enemies of progress. Look at African countries like Kenya for instance, those people are stealing from their own government and go to invest the money in foreign countries. From the government to opposition, they only qualify to be used as a case study whenever bad examples are required. How do you trust even those who have ran away to hide here at the United States hiding behind education? I hear they abuse me in their blogs but I don’t care because even the internet they are using is ours and we can decide to switch it off from this side. These are people who import everything including matchsticks. In my opinion, most of these African countries ought to be recolonized again for another 100 years because they know nothing about leadership and self governance” Explained Donald Trump bitterly as he illuminated how he plans to reconstruct America and restore its lost glory.

i think he has a point…

http://www.politics.co.ke/news/some-africans-are-lazy-fools-only-good-at-eating-lovemaking-and-stealing-donald-trump-2/

However bad his sentiments are, this statement is very true.

True words. No insult there. Watu jameni, tuambiane ukweli tujiendeleze

America never needed slaves in the first place and Africa never needed colonisers.

Now that we know the truth,how do we make things better?..

The very fact that we are able to pose this question, in it self, is the first step towards recovery.

I think that Trump has a brain after all. Should he get elected, he should ban African leaders from visiting the US on bogus trips that only serve to cover their illicit activities.

It is true but I dont think he is right on the issue of recolonization.

Not forgetting,the trips are usually at the expense of the taxpayer

Which African leader keeps his/her loot in the US his utterances border xenophobia always dismissing hardworking immigrants.

Even if he does that and we keep voting in reps of quetionable characters with a tainted past will it solve anything?

Never thought I’d say this but he seems to have a point right there

I hope Uhuruto have a guy, a commoner who can tell em the truth about what is happening. Otherwise, the high fives and the pictures with wananchi are just to hoodwink the masses into believing ‘Tuko pamoja’…

im not even mad at trump anymore. My focus is on that bisch ben carson! :mad::mad::mad: da fvck wrong with him? … running his mouth outchea making us all look bad!!!

I don’t know why you are mad at him for being a typical African. We are never known for engaging our brain in anything.

Today i agree with Trump.

:smiley: isnt he a neurosurgeon? engaging brains should be his forte, no?

true…but American blacks act way too weird from their brothers in UK and Africa. They behave as if they were the ones feeling slave pain yet they should be glad and act like they live in America.
so for once he should talk about Americans blacks and not Africans. I wont buy his mediocre ideas of recolonization when they just discovered democracy the other day.

on the issue of kenyans importing everything till matchboxes, he is spot on. The African governments do not help nurture industry, instead, making the environment easier to import. Govt should make its duty to enable factors of production such as land, labour and capital to local industries.

pft! Ain’t no sane black person gon’ vote for this idiot. Just another example which goes to show that education doesn’t necessarily result in intelligence.

Donald has hit the nail on the head. Truth hurts. Though brusque in his approach to Africans way of life, he has a lot to teach us, especially Kenyans.