Mavijana wadogo (barely 18) shot dead by police (Viewer Discretion)

Naskia majina ni Diblo and Symo—All from Dandora…juzi they killed an Mpesa guy. On the fateful day b4 they were killed Diblo and Symo had attempted to rob a hospital but were cornered by cops. We all know the drill once a cop shikas u with a gun u are told lala chini while facing the ground…kisogo inaangalia juu… u are then given two hot bullets to yr head. Nxt stop, umelala city mortuary,pamba mdomoni na unaangalia ceiling…luwere
[ATTACH=full]13377[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]13378[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]13379[/ATTACH]

hawa ni watoi kabisa most likely walifunga chuo juzi wako holidays

Wakule mbegu kabsa.

very true , one of them was still a student

mbegu watakula bt never listen

Wages of sin is death…sadness of life

They saw the other side of the gun

Two hot bullets…hehehe
Die mathafaka

These kids motto…
“Get rich or die trying”.
They don’t have the culture of hard work and patience leading to wealth. So unfortunate.

Chafua chafua kasia takataka!

Serves them right…Ata hao wanaongea hapo wakisema wasee wachillup wanafaa kufuatiliwa wasemee wengine wako wapi…THis Kids have completely Lost it men…Quick Money is all they think of…They dont think twice before Pulling that trigger to an Innocent Kenyan whose working hard to make ends meet…

I always tell folks that most thugs are students form 2,3,4. Take note of the surge in crime during school holidays especially December holidays, The student thugs usually target Mpesa, the brave once target matatus (but hao mostly ni wa Campus na Colle ama lowlifes wa estate, house breakins, na Ngeta attacks. Most of them are usually either looking for pocket money for the new term or just for entertainment purposes. Watoto wa siku hizi :(:(:frowning:

And by the way most of the bodies are usually unclaimed at the morgue, so morgue attendants make a killing selling their body parts.

exactly the older thugs may leave you to walk, lakini hawa mavijanaa hapana wamalizwe wote

this is very true wanataka simu za android, kuenda sevens ama whatever event is there waziweke facebook. Enzi zetu ilikua unasotea kwa servants quarter bila the added pressure of FB pics and Instagram kuonyeshana una happen; but that is still not an excuse

Malizeni wote.
This boys shot my cousin

And What MAkes ME sick…THeir Parents Know watoto wao are not living a straight Life…yet cant report them to Cops…I’d rather that Kid awe Locked 3 straight years akikula MAhindi ngumu na hard Labour than Laugh and brag of how he/she is Living good with the little money they go about flaunting…Ata Ikiwezekana those cops waniitie Cell rapist…niwashike kakitu wafungue yeye boot 2 times a day…Akitoka nje askie jina tuibie nani…anakimbia mbio station…

These kids have never had a taste of life. They are dumb to know the pain of taking the life of a person really striving to make ends meet and the left dependents. Na yao ni anunue muguka, boza na gauge na a nice manzi yake.

execution, point blank range kwa usogo

Wakufe kabsaa!

mbegu mbaya, kwekwe…

SADNESS OF WIFE