to,admin and your gang members

am tired of logging in and missing out important discussions,posts,tagging ,likes etc…i demand and with urgency an Android and a windows application that can keep me updated,i expect to be notified every time @The_Virus infects our young boys with fcking virus,or any time @kush yule mnono get spanked at work or anytime @kabudaa commits suicide or when @Mundu Mulosi gets an invitation by the baenghele’s to share a drink…

in the software i want to be allowed to chose my notifications coz i have no interest with @MgangAlchemist theory of how he came to be from a dog,or when @Carbon posts his mind bending theories on how satan is the good guy and YAHWEH is the bad guy,or when @Aurak posts his stolen newspapers for those of YOU who cannot afford buying one???(i wonder how u browse daily but u cannot afford a newspaper…ama ni stolen wifi …sorry i mean free wifi???)

if the above issues are not addressed within 48hrs,i will pull a sossion by not reading any news papers until the “admeans” provides us with the right softwares

Hapo sawa na admin uongeze emojis/emoticons/smileys whatever

…if a senior villager can make so much noise, i wonder how many other fellow junior villagers will rant…??? anyway, admins mmekula njaro sana, improvements are inevitable!!!

tunataka software si hii fan page

Your phone must be crawling… If you got apps for all websites that you visit

Kwanza izi vitu zinapatikana wapi? ata sina idea

[ATTACH=full]15412[/ATTACH]

Ol monk tunataka app ya ktalk na ukuwe serious

@old monk.if u thought ktalk was just another app like picasa face book or rocket mail,am so sorry for u,ktalk is so precious to some of us that we are ready to uninstall any other application to install ktalk in ua phone if ua phone iko na storage ya 200mb.but to us,we have all the space needed in our hearts and phones for ktalk…am a unafikiria eti simu yako itakuwa mzito ukiongeza ktalk???

Vile peninah amesema hapo juu:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Kama mharo wako na app, sembuse ktalk!

Mavi wewe, saitan, nugu kifii…nkt unadhani @admin ni nyanyako @wonderful wonder ? Nyinyi ndio wale wa serikali saidia. Mbona usiunde iyo app?

i didnt know you had a mind but get ths into your mind.
this is personal property and it is run by a dicktator and he can do whatever he feel like.
i was burned for saying the like button is retarded[ATTACH=full]15460[/ATTACH]

hehehehehehehehe …shaitani ni beste yako…hahahahaha ati nugu kipii???
:p:po_Oo_O

@MgangAlchemist ama mmaina ng’alchemist…you just won yourself award ya “MTUSI OF THE WEEK”

Now that is more like it!

@admin @Deorro @Ice_Cube and all others,whether this is your personal property or your private bussinesses,we are members who keep this village alive and entertaining,e.g,faithful @Aurak posts newspapers daily,@kymnjoro keeps this village alive with inspiration posts,we are aa part of ktalk.

further more,ktalk will become better and also famous....

tell that to the birds

When will i ever become a VILLAGE ELDER???

Niko karibu kwenda retire and I am still a constable in this fukcing village!!!

…try a change of avatar, may be the one you are using currently scares away the mod in charge of promotion…:oops:…thank me via mpesa

To quote your avatar, SIKUAMBII!!! on behalf of the mods by the way.