Current visitors
New profile posts
Search profile posts
Menu
Register
Happy New Year, and Wishing You A Productive 2021
Home
Members
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
Boxer ex's latest activity
B
Boxer ex
liked
AlfaMale's post
in the thread
Craziest Lanye Stories
I agree. Utamu wa poko ni kuonja tofauti tofauti.
Yesterday at 12:03 AM
B
Boxer ex
liked
tall mnyama everywhere's post
in the thread
Craziest Lanye Stories
This once happened to me back in 2018 nikiwa nimeenda Eldoret. I had gone for an interview for a job. Kufika usiku, i didnt book a room...
Yesterday at 12:00 AM
B
Boxer ex
replied to the thread
Detecting a woman who is ovulating
she will behave in a telling manner.but the best bet is her smell, instincts will let u know it's planting time.
Saturday at 7:55 AM
B
Boxer ex
liked
ranny's post
in the thread
Why do Kalenjis like speaking kale in public
our mother tongue should always be used in non mixed company period!
Friday at 8:18 PM
B
Boxer ex
replied to the thread
Bibi ya wenyewe Sumu
It didn't happen in a vacuum.it looks like in a shopping center and somebody has the audacity to record it.jamaa ameimba kuku...
Friday at 1:32 PM
B
Boxer ex
liked
Seer's post
in the thread
Eating pu**y
endelea kula mkojo, kinyesi, damu ya hedhi, maji ya ovulation, maji ya kulainisha uke, Chachu ya uke, shahawa yako na ya wanaume...
Friday at 6:30 AM
B
Boxer ex
replied to the thread
Have you ever told a woman that you want to be friends only and no Sex? How did she react?
As a man u should always differentiate b2in rejection versus resistances.shes trying to have u chase her but she ........ ....okay...
Thursday at 8:31 PM
B
Boxer ex
replied to the thread
Have you ever told a woman that you want to be friends only and no Sex? How did she react?
If u want to kataa,simply go to her face tell her"sweetie nataka nyau saa hii"obviously she will say no bla bla so at this point retreat...
Wednesday at 9:47 PM
B
Boxer ex
replied to the thread
18+
Sultan Hamud - help needed asap
tafuta Susan's salon mwambie unayo Siri alafu umfuate 1k
Tuesday at 12:47 PM
B
Boxer ex
replied to the thread
18+
Hard Choice 2
Mindle mindlessly
Jan 17, 2021
B
Boxer ex
replied to the thread
18+
Osha macho na Sandra...Kitu safi..
where is the said benten?
Jan 16, 2021
B
Boxer ex
liked
Himmler's post
in the thread
What do you do after your 'Girlfriend' is 'allegedly' raped?
She has been having sex with the step brother for a minute, she has just seen the need to open up because, he has moved on nothing new...
Jan 16, 2021
B
Boxer ex
replied to the thread
What do you do after your 'Girlfriend' is 'allegedly' raped?
U sound like a fool rape is acrimino offence she should go to police then to the nearest hospital for a headspin,otherwise she has found...
Jan 16, 2021
B
Boxer ex
liked
girlciki93's post
in the thread
The Man Ruto
That moron @spear who used to ride the government on KTalk will "argue" ati Ruto is literally Lee Kuan Yew. He is a bigger doofus than...
Jan 15, 2021
B
Boxer ex
liked
Lonely Lover's post
in the thread
Busia kunguru
Ingia any eatery or pub and eye f**k any female waiting tables. Busia ni sodom and gomorah....sex is all around you...nime kusort...
Jan 14, 2021
Home
Members
You cannot view some content because you are browsing this site as a Guest.
CREATE AN ACCOUNT
to enjoy access to all content.