Current visitors
New profile posts
Search profile posts
Menu
Register
Happy New Year, and Wishing You A Productive 2021
Home
Members
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
fishmonger's latest activity
fishmonger
replied to the thread
French Cars, Why Are They Unpopular?
Saw a documentary of a town in Ethiopia where people use old Peugeot cars that were introduced by the French in the mid-20th century.
Today at 9:57 AM
fishmonger
replied to the thread
Prostitutes seek priority in covid vaccination
ba oof course, they are high risk. Including Preachers, makanga, na wasichana wa mpesa.
Today at 9:43 AM
fishmonger
liked
Electronics4u's post
in the thread
Hidden danger at home
Pole kakabraza. Naona hio poster ya Samido inasema :Ddesigned in Italy; Made in Europe. ...Kwani Italy haiko Europe?
Today at 8:24 AM
fishmonger
liked
uwesmake's post
in the thread
Explicit
What Is The Problem With Some Ladies?
hujawaipata dem ukamkula the next hour? i have done it several times. the strangest ni dem swafiiiiiii nilipata kwa hoteli kwa...
Today at 7:04 AM
fishmonger
replied to the thread
Explicit
What Is The Problem With Some Ladies?
Title should be "what is wrong with me?"
Yesterday at 4:40 PM
fishmonger
replied to the thread
18+
Indian Man spoils Kunguru(s)
Apewe contract ya Brand Kenya ambassador. Imagine him attracting just 10million stingy indian tourists.
Yesterday at 10:16 AM
fishmonger
liked
Bingwa Scrotum's post
in the thread
Introduction
Do's: Always have a magnet before you eat ..pass the magnet ontop of your food before you eat.
Tuesday at 5:20 PM
fishmonger
replied to the thread
Fuel adulteration in Kenya
Astrol sio mbaya pia
Monday at 7:04 AM
fishmonger
replied to the thread
Mass Banning From Paypal
kuna vile Pay Pal is also working with institutions of higher learning to stop academic writing. They know Kenya is a hotbed of such...
Saturday at 9:10 AM
fishmonger
replied to the thread
Bank Robberies in Kenya
Why not? With proper planning and execution you walk away with your chums. But you might need some insider help.
Friday at 7:32 PM
fishmonger
liked
Tom Bayeye's post
in the thread
Bank Robberies in Kenya
It the easiest,only few kenyans are doing it. Buy a card reader ,clone your card and voila you good to go,nothing 'master' there. Theres...
Friday at 7:27 PM
fishmonger
replied to the thread
Bank Robberies in Kenya
Naskia kuna smart thieves who can steal from ATM machines using "master" cards. Banking apps also are targets of cyberthieves siku hizi.
Friday at 4:45 PM
fishmonger
replied to the thread
RUTO HEROIC WELCOME IN NANDI HILLS
The only place where people genuinely support him. Cendro ni kigeugeu
Friday at 4:33 PM
fishmonger
replied to the thread
Was this really necessary?
Plot ya hio story inabuild very dramatically. The girl is a good story teller. Lakini audience pia ilimpea pressure afike climax of the...
Friday at 4:29 PM
fishmonger
liked
Munai's post
in the thread
Somebody Change My Life Ooh!
Very wise words. I am trying to start something on the side
Friday at 2:38 PM
Home
Members
You cannot view some content because you are browsing this site as a Guest.
CREATE AN ACCOUNT
to enjoy access to all content.