Current visitors
New profile posts
Search profile posts
Menu
Register
Happy New Year, and Wishing You A Productive 2021
Home
Members
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
Fucked up thoughts's latest activity
Fucked up thoughts
liked
Gikonyo's post
in the thread
MGTOWs Wenzangu
Leta thermal image as elders we approve she's worth it.
Sunday at 10:15 AM
Fucked up thoughts
liked
kush yule mnono's post
in the thread
What do you do after your 'Girlfriend' is 'allegedly' raped?
Just move on kaka brasa .... though apo umeangusha huyo denge. Alikusho usiambie mtu but wewe umeleta hekaya apa kwa kijiji
Jan 16, 2021
Fucked up thoughts
replied to the thread
Giving girls your number
Kwani unasign autograph.
Jan 14, 2021
Fucked up thoughts
liked
Omunyambi's post
in the thread
Giving girls your number
You overestimate your looks. Women will call back for money,photography or favours. Attach some favour to your number and they will need...
Jan 14, 2021
Fucked up thoughts
liked
inzhener otmetka's post
in the thread
Long Term Investment(If the currency doesn't crash)
What about livestock banking... Kwa mfano kufuga mbuzi? 100% ROI every six months... 1.5yrs after project start.
Jan 14, 2021
Fucked up thoughts
liked
T.Vercetti's post
in the thread
The web runs on AWS. Amazon wananukisha utuungu serious
With CRISPR you just cut out the bat DNA and insert the human DNA that would enable the virus to attach to a human host. CRISPR is a...
Jan 13, 2021
Fucked up thoughts
liked
upepo's post
in the thread
The web runs on AWS. Amazon wananukisha utuungu serious
Let me help you before you help others. Creating a microbe means manipulating its genetic material to make it behave in the desired way...
Jan 13, 2021
Fucked up thoughts
liked
Rene Descartes's post
in the thread
How do you change your Username on Kenyatalk
kassia
Jan 13, 2021
Fucked up thoughts
liked
LuandaMagere's post
in the thread
18+
Kukamua Instagram Model
women are not wired to be fcked by a different tom d*ck and harry oftenly unless she has serious issues .............they have numb...
Jan 12, 2021
Fucked up thoughts
liked
chap's post
in the thread
Appreciating Birdman and Lil Wayne
Back in the days around 2009, men that was real shit by these niccas
Jan 12, 2021
Fucked up thoughts
liked
Brayo44ki's post
in the thread
SIMPtomatology
1st of all Simpson is a work of art and an American icon, dude is even in the Soft ball hall of fame. 2nd pornography serves to...
Oct 26, 2020
Fucked up thoughts
liked
olycrank's post
in the thread
SOCKS 5 PROXIES
SOCKS 5 dont provide encyption, To be in a better position use socks 5 In addition to VPN
Oct 26, 2020
Home
Members
You cannot view some content because you are browsing this site as a Guest.
CREATE AN ACCOUNT
to enjoy access to all content.