Logically you would think if their was a continent that a vessel from outer space would want to land, it would be Africa, especially by the vast sahara desert. But somehow they always choose some place in the deep mid-west ..of the America's. Just wondering. When doin an insertion behind enemy...
Man we Kenyans are fucked up beyond belief (fubb/fubbed). No sane Kenyan nigger should have time to go participate in this sort of political bullshit. Alafu munalia "dynasty" crap. Up in my neck o' hood all the original native landowners have a bare minimum of 50 hectares yet the land is...
Lakini hii story ya bursary ni all messed up. My mom always gets my nieces and nephews bursary funding and they give it to her without fail tho' she is one of the biggest landowners in her constituency and among the wealthiest. Totally undeserving ..
Hii ndio last term ya M7 .. The next smart thing for him to do would be do negotiate a retirement package and guaranteed safety for him, his family and wealth just like Moi but I doubt that's his style. He will probably try to prop up his son by all means necessary. This is just the beginning...