New profile posts
Search profile posts
Menu
Register
Happy New Year, and Wishing You A Productive 2021
Home
Members
Gotaa oxo
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
Recent content by Gotaa oxo
at the Garden of Eden - adam can't believe he's been chased away
Are his balls still crystal?
Gotaa oxo
Post #4
Dec 4, 2017
Forum:
News & Politics
Admin saidiya
sawa sawa thanks ,let me give it a try.
Gotaa oxo
Post #18
Dec 1, 2017
Forum:
General
Admin saidiya
Nimeclick, but my question is do i have to order from outsise wherever they are or they have a local agent
Gotaa oxo
Post #16
Dec 1, 2017
Forum:
General
Admin saidiya
On the advert there are no local contacts.
Gotaa oxo
Post #10
Dec 1, 2017
Forum:
General
Admin saidiya
Any leads would be much appreciated,i need a few pairs.
Gotaa oxo
Post #7
Dec 1, 2017
Forum:
General
Admin saidiya
Hii kiatu
Gotaa oxo
Post #6
Dec 1, 2017
Forum:
General
Admin saidiya
KDM ni wapi?
Gotaa oxo
Post #4
Dec 1, 2017
Forum:
General
Admin saidiya
How can i get the shoe being advertised on that New Chic web
Gotaa oxo
Thread
Dec 1, 2017
Replies: 17
Forum:
General
NASA'S BIG ANNOUNCEMENTS
So they will go drying..... that's a good thing it will create jobs for fresh and productive blood, that the gavament needs so much to turn around the economy.
Gotaa oxo
Post #30
Oct 25, 2017
Forum:
News & Politics
NASA'S BIG ANNOUNCEMENTS
What happens to those working in gavament?
Gotaa oxo
Post #9
Oct 25, 2017
Forum:
News & Politics
Fans of GOT
Btwn, what happened to the series, is it was stopped suddenly on episode 7.
Gotaa oxo
Post #8
Oct 23, 2017
Forum:
General
Jubilee Development - Inspecting construction works of Sigiri Bridge in Budalangi Busia
One thing i like about the duo is that they seam to love what they do.Theirs is a perfect combination.
Gotaa oxo
Post #7
Jun 15, 2017
Forum:
News & Politics
MUSLIMS FORCED TO EAT PORK IN CANADA
In many countries you will find that when they are fasting most pork joints are closed, you get to wonder who are the customers
Gotaa oxo
Post #29
Feb 25, 2017
Forum:
News & Politics
Jinsi ya kula nyama wenzako wakimeza mate
Na hapo kuna watu watalilia kwa choo.
Gotaa oxo
Post #18
Nov 25, 2016
Forum:
News & Politics
one of those things that one opts to stay neutral
I only the knew how to make interlocking brick their livelihood would be improved immensely.
Gotaa oxo
Post #8
Oct 17, 2016
Forum:
News & Politics
Home
Members
Gotaa oxo
You cannot view some content because you are browsing this site as a Guest.
CREATE AN ACCOUNT
to enjoy access to all content.