Current visitors
New profile posts
Search profile posts
Menu
Register
Happy New Year, and Wishing You A Productive 2021
Home
Members
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
Kombora's latest activity
Kombora
replied to the thread
Craigslist Kunguru
Sick shit for the mentally challenged, u should go to Siberia for this
Sep 27, 2020
Kombora
replied to the thread
Craziest Lanye Stories
The drugs make you a zombie they ask you anything and you reply, the will to resist is gone
Jul 6, 2020
Kombora
replied to the thread
2010 world cup: TBT
was in South Africa then with friends, was a worthy trip
Jul 4, 2020
Kombora
replied to the thread
BREAKING: COVID-19 cases hit 7,577 after 389 test positive today!
Not yet, till September
Jul 4, 2020
Kombora
liked
Urban Legend's post
in the thread
Hii couple imechizi
@Agwambo wewe uko very gullible. Huoni ni photoshop? Siwezi shangaa ulikula shemale ya webbed feet ukiambiwa ni makdeng
Jun 9, 2020
Kombora
liked
Weird Nightmares's post
in the thread
18+
BIBI YA M-MERU ISSA NO GO ZONE!!!
Nice hekaya bro. You clearly know the place. Don't give out specific details, there are few options about the hill.. Don't doxx yourself.
Jun 8, 2020
Kombora
liked
Starscream's post
in the thread
18+
Bibi ya wenyewe hapana, that's adultery the ninth commandment yo
Jun 8, 2020
Kombora
liked
Stinger007's post
in the thread
18+
Wadau,yesterday was the most frightening day of my life. It all started when I got a call from the head of technical on Friday Night...
Jun 8, 2020
Home
Members
You cannot view some content because you are browsing this site as a Guest.
CREATE AN ACCOUNT
to enjoy access to all content.