Current visitors
New profile posts
Search profile posts
Menu
Register
Happy New Year, and Wishing You A Productive 2021
Home
Members
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
Nostradumbass's latest activity
Nostradumbass
liked
Wanaruona's post
in the thread
Entire Camera Roll Of Boni Forest Raid Aftermath. * GRAPHIC*
Swafii Mtu ako playbill ya KRA aletee nitume kakitu atleast kdf wasikose risasi ya kuuwa hizi ghasia. Penda sana lakini they could have...
Dec 28, 2020
Nostradumbass
replied to the thread
Entire Camera Roll Of Boni Forest Raid Aftermath. * GRAPHIC*
Hizi ghaseer zimalizwe zote. Ata nmepata appetite ya kukula beef and broccoli
Dec 28, 2020
Nostradumbass
replied to the thread
Cheating woman.
***,mahn stop it,you are giving me flashbacks of that time I was at my lowest... But it's true,if a bit.ch sucks/rides another...
Dec 13, 2020
Nostradumbass
liked
byro's post
in the thread
Cheating woman.
Even if you forgive the shit, it will eat you out slowly wasting a lot of time while praying it works out. Before you realise you are...
Dec 13, 2020
Nostradumbass
replied to the thread
Trump or Biden?
"msito trump atawipe floor na kamzee sleepy Joe by 10 am":D:D:D:D Sasa no machossssss
Nov 8, 2020
Nostradumbass
liked
Hot Chocolate!'s post
in the thread
Trump or Biden?
I feel your pain, that's exactly how we felt in 2016 when trump won , so don't worry you won't die , we didn't ! We survived the...
Nov 8, 2020
Nostradumbass
replied to the thread
Trump or Biden?
This is very interesting:D:D:D:D
Nov 5, 2020
Nostradumbass
liked
Vinnywaf's post
in the thread
Trump or Biden?
Calm down, I've never seen you like this! All in all I hope you now understand why opposition supporters in Kenya behave the way they do...
Nov 5, 2020
Nostradumbass
liked
Finest wine's post
in the thread
Karma is real, yes?
You told me the other day that I should shut my mouth...... well I think you should shut yours where Trump matters are 'concerned'...
Oct 3, 2020
Nostradumbass
replied to the thread
Debate cheat: Sleepy Joe Biden had a communication device
:D:D:D:Dsi unajua watu ya trumpet huwa na kasoro...
Oct 1, 2020
Nostradumbass
replied to the thread
Debate cheat: Sleepy Joe Biden had a communication device
QAnon hawaamini guka Biden iling'oa Trumpet Meno.... Inauma ila itabidi wazoee.
Oct 1, 2020
Nostradumbass
liked
Simiyu22's post
in the thread
uncle Trump demolishing senile biden
They had high expectations for Trump. But Democrats lured Trump into a trap.
Sep 30, 2020
Nostradumbass
liked
Swansea's post
in the thread
For any minority that lives in the US that would support Trump really needs to get their head examined. He was asked, "are you willing...
Sep 30, 2020
Nostradumbass
liked
Abba's post
in the thread
Waaa ... people should be ashamed to be referred to as republicans . This is disastrous
Sep 30, 2020
Nostradumbass
replied to the thread
I see you changed tune....hehehe But honestly that debate was disaster,Biden did right calling Trump a clown...
Sep 30, 2020
Home
Members
You cannot view some content because you are browsing this site as a Guest.
CREATE AN ACCOUNT
to enjoy access to all content.