Current visitors
New profile posts
Search profile posts
Menu
Register
Happy New Year, and Wishing You A Productive 2021
Home
Members
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
poyoloko's latest activity
poyoloko
liked
Laibon Ninja's post
in the thread
Right vs Left, Republicans vs Democrats, Conservative vs Liberals What does it all mean? The answer is here!
In all your comments you have a way of rationalizing crime by rich people and somehow looking for excuses on their behalf. You adore...
Today at 10:53 AM
poyoloko
liked
Leproff's post
in the thread
Right vs Left, Republicans vs Democrats, Conservative vs Liberals What does it all mean? The answer is here!
The broad perspective of political ideologies is divided into two, Right and left. This came about during a debate held in France a...
Today at 10:49 AM
poyoloko
liked
cosmopolitan's post
in the thread
Too Much Money Too Fast: The Tragedy Of Fast Life...
Spiritual struggles induced by pcp and other controlled substances? Drug users dont need sympathy, they need to quit and cold turkey is...
Today at 10:42 AM
poyoloko
replied to the thread
The two bitches fight it out.
Pumzika utombwe
Today at 10:19 AM
poyoloko
liked
King'aui's post
in the thread
Haters: America’s Biggest Owner Of Farmland Is Now Bill Gates
Atleast si kama mwizi sugu Ruto
Today at 10:09 AM
poyoloko
liked
kanguthu's post
in the thread
Tribal night
Make your own nights n call them maliq nights, ukiamua hii wkend mkamba, sawa next wkend msapere sawa hell even g** nights you can...
Today at 9:01 AM
poyoloko
liked
Meria Mata's post
in the thread
Razima raila riwe riwalo
RWNBP
Today at 8:59 AM
poyoloko
replied to the thread
The two bitches fight it out.
Ukitombwa utatulia Patricia
Today at 8:58 AM
poyoloko
liked
Mzeiya Flany's post
in the thread
Jubilee Development: Gutire Mbeca!
Thank you for voting for murderous thieves that have bankrupted the country and sank a once promising economy that was once free of IMF...
Yesterday at 9:05 PM
poyoloko
liked
Mwanakijiji's post
in the thread
He lost an election. And he had already handed the country over to tenderpreneurs within his first 2 years of leadership
Yesterday at 9:04 PM
poyoloko
replied to the thread
They like to single out Uhuru that's why I have to keep reminding them they are following a fool
Yesterday at 9:01 PM
poyoloko
liked
Mzeiya Flany's post
in the thread
The military is just as corrupt as the police. It ends badly for all
Yesterday at 9:00 PM
poyoloko
liked
Lordsavegery's post
in the thread
North Korea unveils 'world's most powerful weapon'
mjamaa ako hapa ktalk juu amegoogle anaita leader wa country with nuclear power and ballistic missiles and the 2nd most sanctioned...
Yesterday at 8:03 PM
poyoloko
liked
Himmler's post
in the thread
Mtu huniambia ni employed namuonea huruma
The best part for me being employed is really not the pay cheque every month,because I have side hustles. For me it's 1.health...
Yesterday at 1:38 PM
poyoloko
replied to the thread
Deep state Big tech vs the President.
I wish owners of social media platforms would just give you what you want and let you Americans kill each other as we watch with...
Yesterday at 1:33 PM
Home
Members
You cannot view some content because you are browsing this site as a Guest.
CREATE AN ACCOUNT
to enjoy access to all content.