Current visitors
New profile posts
Search profile posts
Menu
Register
Happy New Year, and Wishing You A Productive 2021
Home
Members
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
qalonzo's latest activity
qalonzo
replied to the thread
Prado diesel or Petrol
diesel anytime, ukipata hybrid, hapo sawa
Yesterday at 4:43 PM
qalonzo
replied to the thread
Got a riddle
~ Idea 1 ~ 1 - There are 7 men and there are 7 wives. This means: 14 People = 7 Men + 7 Women 2 - Each wife has 7 children so this...
Yesterday at 12:49 PM
qalonzo
replied to the thread
Elizabeth Koki dickmatization by broke Congolese womanizer led to her death
Oscar pistorius
Yesterday at 7:54 AM
qalonzo
liked
fishmonger's post
in the thread
Jubilee Development... Modern Rail Transport
Actually, the amount spent on SGR up to suswa was enough to modernize the entire railway network from Mombasa to Busia, Nairobi to...
Saturday at 12:23 PM
qalonzo
liked
Ndindu's post
in the thread
This is the real hustler
1000% true. Kenyans were not ready for independence in 1963 let alone a new constitution in 2010 with too many useless freedoms. Negroes...
Friday at 7:14 PM
qalonzo
replied to the thread
100 k si ni kodogo sana msee
Friday at 6:57 PM
qalonzo
liked
Oxygen's post
in the thread
Enroll for English lessons first so as to address customers effectively, thank me later.
Friday at 6:57 PM
qalonzo
replied to the thread
The twins admit that they lied to Kenyans
:meffi::saitan:
Thursday at 9:38 PM
qalonzo
replied to the thread
My husband allowed me to sleep with my pasta
mavi kila mahali
Thursday at 7:44 PM
qalonzo
liked
Kamau wa Maithori's post
in the thread
liverpool finaly put in their place , Manunited inakamua nyoka
Tunawangoja kwa hamu na ghamu hawa Man useless kichinjio cha Anfield
Wednesday at 2:34 PM
qalonzo
replied to the thread
liverpool finaly put in their place , Manunited inakamua nyoka
Jedwali haliulizwi swali.
Wednesday at 9:41 AM
qalonzo
replied to the thread
Why I married my twin sister
i no do understand nuttin there
Tuesday at 12:36 AM
qalonzo
replied to the thread
Kenyan lady marries twin brother and bears child (Exposed)
I want to say beautiful kid there this is not alright
Tuesday at 12:05 AM
qalonzo
replied to the thread
Fixed games scammers
hizo skreen chot ziko wapi?
Jan 11, 2021
qalonzo
replied to the thread
Genius William Ruto
fvck bolitikz.
Jan 11, 2021
Home
Members
You cannot view some content because you are browsing this site as a Guest.
CREATE AN ACCOUNT
to enjoy access to all content.