Current visitors
New profile posts
Search profile posts
Menu
Register
Happy New Year, and Wishing You A Productive 2021
Home
Members
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
REPLICA's latest activity
REPLICA
replied to the thread
Cheap dentist at CBD
so you mean 2 jaws 50k?
Yesterday at 11:33 AM
REPLICA
replied to the thread
Why Indians succeed wherever they go
shemale wacha kuderail thread...
Yesterday at 7:15 AM
REPLICA
replied to the thread
Why Indians succeed wherever they go
I think if Africans learned to integrate their extended families into one large business, then we will thrive anywhere, but hapa Kenya...
Saturday at 7:24 PM
REPLICA
replied to the thread
Cheap dentist at CBD
Rusha price and where your clinic is located inbox, kindly
Friday at 1:40 PM
REPLICA
replied to the thread
Cheap dentist at CBD
kuna Some Shady Dentists Pale ngara, Shida ni Kupata Coordinates, Most Of their clinics are usually hidden within buildings
Friday at 1:25 PM
REPLICA
replied to the thread
Cheap dentist at CBD
Poa poa, thank you elders
Friday at 1:19 PM
REPLICA
posted the thread
Cheap dentist at CBD
in
General
Wadau is their anybody who knows or has a dentist at CBD who charges fairly, I need 2 permanent dentures ziongezwe kwa mdomo, but the...
Friday at 12:32 PM
REPLICA
replied to the thread
Explicit
Kitu tamu
avoid such thoughts mate, otherwise anytime you see a momo, you'll have erectile dysfunction
Friday at 8:00 AM
REPLICA
replied to the thread
THIS COULD ALSO END IN TEARS. KANYAMA WANAKUANGA DANGER!
Thursday at 2:18 PM
REPLICA
replied to the thread
Akorino man marries American wife
welcome to ktalk, objectivity here is never a point of concern
Jan 18, 2021
REPLICA
replied to the thread
Explicit
Am on periods,horny so I feel masturbating
You should be whipped, stupid young man
Jan 18, 2021
REPLICA
replied to the thread
What do you do after your 'Girlfriend' is 'allegedly' raped?
she's damaged, he should accept it and move on
Jan 16, 2021
REPLICA
replied to the thread
Kenyan Market Is A Dumping Ground For Fake Everything.....
Jan 15, 2021
REPLICA
liked
Randy's post
in the thread
Interlocking Bricks
I have told you before that walling is only 12% of the total cost of construction...... There are plenty of good fundis who can deliver...
Jan 15, 2021
REPLICA
replied to the thread
Kenyan Market Is A Dumping Ground For Fake Everything.....
Wacha tukufe pole pole, meanwhile naskia sellers are not allowed to import love dolls...
Jan 15, 2021
Home
Members
You cannot view some content because you are browsing this site as a Guest.
CREATE AN ACCOUNT
to enjoy access to all content.