Current visitors
New profile posts
Search profile posts
Menu
Register
Happy New Year, and Wishing You A Productive 2021
Home
Members
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
uRukairu's latest activity
uRukairu
posted the thread
Drilling & Drilling
in
Entertainment
Saturday at 1:21 PM
uRukairu
liked
chebukatineza's post
in the thread
Rogue Cops - Afande Kasee (Kangemi Administration Police)
Precisely.... ask anybody doing Transport biz with a Pickup or Lorry....DCI ni meffi sana...this is what they do to these hustlers in...
Feb 18, 2021
uRukairu
liked
Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD's post
in the thread
When I was new in Nairobi nilienda kuishi Gache, nikatembelewa usiku na majamaa, kwenda police kureport, they cops told it must have...
Feb 10, 2021
uRukairu
liked
Ken_Sarro's post
in the thread
Nowadays makarau collude with criminals kuibia raia. Pale County watu wengi wamejipata kwa shida as a result of this new partnership na...
Feb 10, 2021
uRukairu
posted the thread
in
General
Late last year, I found myself at an administration police station in Kangemi under very suspect circumstances. And the way Afande Kasee...
Feb 7, 2021
uRukairu
replied to the thread
Kimeumana
shait, i didnt know. Obviously, I havent been around for a while. Lakini ni sawa tu, delete button ishaenda harare
Jan 4, 2021
uRukairu
liked
chap's post
in the thread
Kimeumana
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/when-a-kenya-woman-calls-you-gentleman.175222/
Jan 4, 2021
uRukairu
replied to the thread
Kimeumana
hehehehe. nice try on her side. Kwanza akue anajua na amenyamazia. Mtoto lazima apelekewe babake
Jan 4, 2021
uRukairu
liked
tall mnyama everywhere's post
in the thread
Kimeumana
He is not a saint no. He is a fool.
Jan 4, 2021
uRukairu
replied to the thread
Kimeumana
akili duni
Jan 3, 2021
uRukairu
posted the thread
Kimeumana
in
sex and relationships
Jan 3, 2021
uRukairu
liked
Antonio Mascaro's post
in the thread
HORY SHET! Hii ni video ya Kenya?
Lagga has been online for a while. Millionz is a bigshot on the UK drill scene. The shoot had police escorts, licensing and the guns...
Dec 14, 2020
Home
Members
You cannot view some content because you are browsing this site as a Guest.
CREATE AN ACCOUNT
to enjoy access to all content.