Current visitors
New profile posts
Search profile posts
Menu
Register
Happy New Year, and Wishing You A Productive 2021
Home
Members
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
Wanaruona's latest activity
Wanaruona
liked
Starscream's post
in the thread
Kenyan variant.
Forget mask wearing Forget the curfew Sasa naona citizentv (shitizen) wakisema kutakuwa 13700 cases by June 1, that only translates to...
11 minutes ago
Wanaruona
liked
SonOfTheSoil's post
in the thread
Kenyan variant.
Fear mongering to justify carfew extension
11 minutes ago
Wanaruona
liked
Kaffir's post
in the thread
Atheists say religious people mnapiga parapara excess
Being an atheist doesn't mean you hate religion or religious people just means you don't believe in what they do ! I guess you are a...
15 minutes ago
Wanaruona
liked
kanguthu's post
in the thread
Watchmen wanalala parking and they are not happy with such accomodation.
Maraya mzee, bado unauza mkundu pale mlolongo? Ghaseer
16 minutes ago
Wanaruona
liked
Tom Bayeye's post
in the thread
Trafficked series :Israelis are scammers.
Like you didnt know?. Jews have always been shifty.Hitler saw it too,i do not condone but he went for the jugular before they did one...
16 minutes ago
Wanaruona
replied to the thread
Doctors Find Tree growing Inside a man's Body.
Huyo ni @T.Vercetti Shoga after kukula mapera akatombwa mkundu saa hii hio mapera ikapata nutrients ndio ika grow.
17 minutes ago
Wanaruona
liked
Ndindu's post
in the thread
White man
Bleck was king in the ancient days, will rule again in the future
18 minutes ago
Wanaruona
liked
Baby Panay's post
in the thread
White man
I don't know and I don't care. Black is the future. Black kings abroad, zalisha hao wazungu kabisa. @Finest wine take one for the team...
18 minutes ago
Wanaruona
replied to the thread
Is there a more badass paramilitary group than the IRA?
Ghasia peana venue don't hid behind that injoo phone. I will seal that your with superglue in a way you will be redundant. Hutauza...
20 minutes ago
Wanaruona
liked
Addi Teacher's post
in the thread
Small things easily done but I find them very hard, if not impossible, for me to do
Kwa ivo umekuwa ukijaribu kuingiza rooster kwa mdomo
21 minutes ago
Wanaruona
replied to the thread
Kuma kaoshe kinyambis usipake shonde.
24 minutes ago
Wanaruona
liked
kush yule mnono's post
in the thread
DP office has become a den of thieves
What do you expects if the DP himself ni jambazi sugu
28 minutes ago
Wanaruona
liked
sperminator's post
in the thread
People are still foolish enough to believe that he will make a good president.The kind of shafting he will put the country through .Lets...
28 minutes ago
Wanaruona
liked
Jura's post
in the thread
If by any chance that guy cling to power, Kenya will be a mafia state
28 minutes ago
Wanaruona
replied to the thread
Kuma chafu katombwe mbali mtoto wa bahati mbaya.
28 minutes ago
Home
Members
You cannot view some content because you are browsing this site as a Guest.
CREATE AN ACCOUNT
to enjoy access to all content.