Search results

1. Davidee

Inspired Prophecy in Roots and Culture

Israel Vibrations in the song titled - Middle East foretold events that would happen in the future. Notice the words "Watch the Middle East, Its a third world slaughter heading to the west frontier" This is what is currently unfolding, the "too much doctrines too much opinion" in the middle...
  2. Davidee

Wireshack & SS7 Flaw

Hypothetically speaking 1. Mpesa attendant, always stationery 2. Device picks up strongest signal, my bts will be the strongest since it is near 3. Who takes note of which network id they're on, 99% don't take note, set an id that's phishy sofaricom , Everybody knows it's highly illegal, I...
  3. Davidee

Cheki maneno: How to Not Get Hit by Cars

The biggest improvement I made toward safety was getting a side mirror, it actually works.
  4. Davidee

Wireshack & SS7 Flaw

Make google your friend
  5. Davidee

Wireshack & SS7 Flaw

You need a software defined radio, use open bts to create your own base station, devices will auto connect to your base station, setup a simple proxy for all gsm traffic and try to look for patterns, since it's encrypted you might need to work with some rainbow tables, inbox me when you reach here.
  6. Davidee

This is the Al-Shabab who slashed up 11 people at Ohio State University yesterday

Now are we going to cower from reality and ignore the facts, it's clear that vain interpretation of their book is what's behind this, let's tell it like it is
  7. Davidee

Lions Den

Siwesmind kukamua olive
  8. Davidee

This is the Al-Shabab who slashed up 11 people at Ohio State University yesterday

Ndio nashindwa, the problem with Islam is that you like putting yourselves above everybody when it comes to holiness, with your super white robes and acting all pious praying five times a day before everyone's eyes, fasting x times a year. But the truth is your form of devotion is flawed, in...
  9. Davidee

Zealots

Shamba shape up
  10. Davidee

hahaaa!Huuuhaaaa!

Nini unasema
  11. Davidee

Brazil football team plane crashes

Medellin cartel sio mchezo
  12. Davidee

The Omusiga WA Rwenzururu (graphic )

That king was stupid and did not understand the laws of power, only a fool would rise up against m7 without some allies. He should have gotten powerful allies.
  13. Davidee

Checki Maneno: Sad News

Very sad indeed, there's always a risk to riding and all riders are aware of that. But I'd rather take that risk than live a sedentary lifestyle
  14. Davidee

Hahaha

Niaje @uncle nyap
  15. Davidee

End month

Hio shimo haijaangi, wengi wamejaribu kuweka pesa zao huko hazikutosha
  16. Davidee

SFARICOMS ROBOTS ARE HIGH ON SOMETHING

Dawa ya Deni ni kulipa
  17. Davidee

BedBug Infestation - A Hekaya

These things can really harass you
  18. Davidee

Accident alert: Fontanella

he wanted to kill some time
  19. Davidee

Neighbor

Wanawake hawawezi ishi kwa amani, wewe kujiingiza kwa shida zao ni kujikosea heshma