Search results

1. kihii

change of handle

i dont do multiple handle so opening a new account is out of question...if its impossible to change handles then i must say this village is mediocre
  2. kihii

change of handle

how does one change the handle name....I need to change from ******* to Prof.*******,PhD,OGW))
  3. kihii

The Circus that is Jubilee

of course I do not know the village and its inhabitants, am new,,,but I didn't know they suffer from intellectual dwarfism
  4. kihii

why would people with some level of intellect want to discuss my name instead of the issues at hand?that would amount to intellectual marasmus
  5. kihii

to admin and the group

what is "klost" jamaneni,am new here and doesn't know some of the terms used here...
  6. kihii

Government fully prepared for El nino

some money has been set aside by counties to launch El nino....na hiyo sugarcoated internet ya Kidero ya 50million inwekwa lini??
  7. kihii

I wonder if Jubilee legislators led by the loud mouthed Duale have been paid by someone to finish Ruto going by their utterances in the so called prayer rallies. The court tells them it has noted their utterances and that it will not affect the decision of the court and the next day they are all...
  8. kihii

supu

amerudi kutoka wapi?
  9. kihii

supu

you mongooses chunga vile mnaniongelesa hapo! or I leave this village immediately!
  10. kihii

supu

wacha kwanza warudishe NYS money waniongezee msara
  11. kihii

supu

nimepata hio mongoose..kinaitwa "supu don" asande sana..nimeona yeye pia ni village elder hapa
  12. kihii

supu

I am looking for supu,formerly of klist..what handle does she go by in this village?
  13. kihii

KENYA IS BEING RAPED!!

I don't have powers to arrest and prosecute!
  14. kihii

KENYA IS BEING RAPED!!

The following are happening in the country ad nobody seems to care! 1. Bungoma bought wheelbarrows at Ksh 109k, nothing happened 2. NYS lost over 800 million, nothing happened, unasikia tu eti mtu anaguriwa 3. Now parliament has lost 500million, nothing will happen 4. Kidero wants to install...
  15. kihii

kama ingekua time ya moi

utamu
  16. kihii

Bwana Admin......this is why we need an app....103%????

I don't see the link for posting threads..am new and using internet explorer
  17. kihii

Harambee Stars vs Mauritius...

eish