Search results

1. Manu55

Man who 'accidentally tripped and penetrated' girl cleared of rape!

"A saudi millionaire" That's all the judge needed and he knew the verdict.
  2. Manu55

Alien Mother Ship Surveilling The International Space Station

Well then... Hii process ya kutoa articles zote itatake up a whole day. But wacha tusummarize. Over here, we have that rocket hiting a dome thingy I talked about. And here's one that's fun to watch But, what if we ditch the flat earth stance, could an astronaut/space aircraft survive in...
  3. Manu55

Toyota Camry 2018 what you think...

Isn't Lexus Toyota?
  4. Manu55

uptown tao

Keti hapa tafadhali
  5. Manu55

Boy, I hit it

6. Manu55

18+ pink handles

7. Manu55

Ever seen a train with a manual transmission?

8. Manu55

Just got back from the tuner...

Mnaenda sangapi? nitoe Probox kwa hibernation
  9. Manu55

First Thread (NV alert)

And a Bi-sexual is a purple handle right?
  10. Manu55

First Thread (NV alert)

New her myself may I ask what is a pink, blue handle?
  11. Manu55

First Thread (NV alert)

Ka chini uko nyuma.
  12. Manu55

ferry on the way

Nice to see lakini hii music ya shetani
  13. Manu55

Grainbulk

Howcome, why are they retaliating?
  14. Manu55

LATE NYT POLL

15. Manu55

If I was president for a month

Today its called maneuver warfare, but the concept is essentially the same. Hit hard, hit fast, keep them off balance and reactive, maintain the initiative and attack at the time and place of your choosing. The toys may have changed, but the concept isn't all that different from what the...
  16. Manu55

MICROSOFT E3 LIVE REVEAL OF PROJECT SCORPIO

Boss how many times will you reply to yourself:D