••COOKING WITH CHEF KUNGU THE PILOT ••

I am welcoming all this new ktalkers to this site. Karibuni.
I am not trying to hit on any single ladies with my recipe but I would not mind just being bbf and I would be your shoulder to lean on. Anyways, I am currently visiting and staying with my family in Rosa parks apartments. I decided to make delicious and sumptuous githeri. It goes without saying that this dish is very healthy and I have lost 15 pounds eating kienyeji foods. When you see me walking towards the plane with my Ka small pilot case strapped on my shoulder, jua kuna kachakula ka kienyeji. I hate plane food and regular fliers can attest to this since chakula ni kidogo and si tamu.

CHEF KUNGURUBANI RECIPE

1/2kg Boiled githeri
1 Onion (chopped)
3-4 Cloves garlic (chopped)
Ginger (small piece) chopped
1-2 tbsp curry powder (depends on taste)
2 Tomatoes (small dices/blended)
Small bunch dhania

[ATTACH=full]42436[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]42435[/ATTACH]

26 Likes

AlA!!??!

I like your humility,from cooking Inna plane to cooking Inna shack…You sir @KUNGU THE PILOT deserves @aviator 's kimene’s

is this a coming down to earth? but the delusion is still lingering i see. a few more weeks of therapy and you’ll be fine…

Hapo ni rosa parks ama

Thank you sir, I deserve it unlike @FieldMarshal CouchP

At least it’s good to see you survived the back flip.

Kungu uyu ni wana aina gani. Wikire ingridients haha na ndutwire uria ikurugwo. Wewe kweli ni Kungu The Plotless aka Kungu The Pilot Waiganjo… Anga wagiriirwo umbuke ukiumaga mani…

Sadly he didn’t survive the axe…Sasa ni kuanza kujifunza kula on a budget

kungu so ile backflip ili spill githeri kwa cockpit

My favourite are spaghetti or macoroni. Period

I don’t fly small wilson planes. I fly Boeing 787-800 dreamliner.

He he he he he he he!

Kungu I once told you this once but I’ll tell you again; Boy, you got swagg.

Keep it up.

And we believe you 100%…

Hi @KUNGU THE PILOT I really need a shoulder to lean on and a cock to suck on

FP jo…

Have you tried lasagna. its delicious

Ohh! Lasagna! Gratia!