10/10

My son came to visit me this whole weekend for some weird reasons chief among them so that her silly mum can extort money from me. You see, I usually arrive in the house at 3AM on Fridays while drunk, I have never known that there is an immoral TV program called 10 over 10. Because my son was around I stayed in the house to enjoy his company and secondly because I don’t want him to know that am a perennial drunkard who stays in a pub late at night hoping back home while arguing with whores and singing traditional circumcision songs. I don’t want my son to be a drunken baboon like me…so I bought whisky and hid it in my wardrobe occasionally leaving the sitting room to sip then come back to be with my son. After news, he snatched the remote from me demanding to watch 10/10. I gave up and promised to watch cartoons with him, he told me it was not a cartoons program but one where young people dance to local tunes…the program began, a lady with very small buttocks that resembled ballgums was the presenter, most attendees looked like disturbed teens with funny tattoos and strange hairstyles, one boy actually looked a certain bird, another girl resembles a tortoise head, most girls were actually naked with some sort of garment that could cover the pussy and boobs, my son was so excited dancing and bouncing like a jogoo, he was giggling like a hyena who had spotted some carrion. I headed to the bedroom to continue sipping my whisky but the boy followed me and demanded that the show was about to end, I sat on watching girls shaking their buttocks wildly, what shocked me was a moment when a certain Tanzanian female musician was introduced…
she could not answer the bottomless presenter in English, she introduced herself as Diva, I have never seen such a badly dressed lady in public in my life, even whores dress better, her buttocks we all exposed, she had a strange tattoo on the left thigh running all the way to the pussy… the bitch was in tight little shorts that covered nothing…I just went, seeped all the remaining alcohol and told my boy to sleep by 1. My son is 13 years old, I don’t know what he will turn into when he hits 18…for the first time, I felt what parents go through…,

So tuseme uliosha macho?

hahahahahahaa mbele ya kijana yake

hekaya bila threshold peleka mukuru wa zukabaga.

Yaani you have been an ‘absent father’ for 13 years? Shock on you…

http://www.reactiongifs.com/r/bml.gif

night hoping back home while arguing with whores and singing traditional circumcision songs…loved this part

:D:D:D:Dcant relate na hii generation

ayi 10 over wat

That cracked me up villager.

Washa kijana aone kifidi ambaye anataka:D:D

Small buttocks that resemble ballgums :D:D:D:D well done bro you have made my day

Maisha ya siku hizi imebadilika. kitambo siting room ilikuwa ya mzee pekee yake.

@Saintonthebeathoe = deadbeat

a lady with very small buttocks that resembled ballgums … the bottomless presenter …,
[/QUOTE]

Ngai mwathani

Your kid is very normal. That is called adolescence which you also went through!

All in the name of New Generation. If this is what fashion is all about, then to Hell with it. I’d rather be left behind if that’s the case.

I can tell the surprise / shame on your look