10 Best Free Dating Sites In Kenya

[SIZE=5]List of Best Free Dating Sites In Kenya[/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]1. Kenyan Cupid – kenyancupid.com[/SIZE]
This is probably one of the best dating sites in Kenya. Kenyan Cupid is the OG of online dating in Kenya. Its’ dating services have spread to other parts of the world.

It has over 5,000 followers on Facebook.

https://trending-b810.kxcdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/cupid-1024x546.pngPlease join the best dating site in Kenya:- http://kenyadatingsite.com/

[SIZE=6]2. DateMe Kenyadatemekenya.com[/SIZE]
This is one of the online dating sites in Kenya that gets beyond connecting people.

It constantly offers dating tips, relationship advice and organizes fun social events.

https://trending-b810.kxcdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/Date-me-kenya-1024x546.png

[SIZE=6]3. Singles Around Mesinglesaroundme.com[/SIZE]
This is an online dating service in Kenya with international affiliation. It operates in the United States Canada, U.K., Australian, and other parts of the world.

https://trending-b810.kxcdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/Singles-around-me-1024x546.pngPlease join the best dating site in Kenya:- http://kenyadatingsite.com/

[SIZE=6]4. Afro Introductions – afrointroductions.com[/SIZE]
Afro Introductions is a dating site for African Singles around the world. It is a subsidiary of Cupid Media Network and it operates Kenya and other African countries.

https://trending-b810.kxcdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/Afro-Introductions-1024x546.pngPlease join the best dating site in Kenya:- http://kenyadatingsite.com/

[SIZE=6]5. Mpenzi – mpenzi.co.ke[/SIZE]
This Kenyan online dating service connects people, offers relationship advice and tips.

https://trending-b810.kxcdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/Mpenzi-2-1024x546.pngPlease join the best dating site in Kenya:- http://kenyadatingsite.com/

[SIZE=6]6. HIV Dating KenyaHIVDatingkenya.com[/SIZE]
This is arguably one of the best online dating sites in Kenya for HIV-positive singles.

https://trending-b810.kxcdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/HIV-dating-Kenya-1024x546.pngPlease join the best dating site in Kenya:- http://kenyadatingsite.com/

[SIZE=6]7. Flirt Boxflirtbox.com[/SIZE]
This is a free dating site in Kenya. The site offers both local and international dating services.

https://trending-b810.kxcdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/Flirt-Box-1024x546.pngPlease join the best dating site in Kenya:- http://kenyadatingsite.com/

[SIZE=6]8. Mingle 2mingle2.com[/SIZE]
This is one of the few Christian Online dating sites in Kenya. Below is the screenshot:

https://trending-b810.kxcdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/Minge-2-pic-1024x546.pngPlease join the best dating site in Kenya:- http://kenyadatingsite.com/

[SIZE=6]9. Cloud Romancecloudromance.com[/SIZE]
This is a Kenyan-based dating service that connects singles in Kenya. See the screenshot:

https://trending-b810.kxcdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/Cloud-Romance-1024x546.pngPlease join the best dating site in Kenya:- http://kenyadatingsite.com/

[SIZE=6]10. Lava Placelavapalace.com[/SIZE]
This site features Kenyan single women. See the screenshot below:
Dating services are more popular than you think.

Don’t be shocked that that friend of yours who is always hooked is using them. No shame in getting a little help.

https://trending-b810.kxcdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/Lava-Place-1024x546.pngPlease join the best dating site in Kenya:- http://kenyadatingsite.com/

Most of these online dating sites in Kenya are free to join but subscription fees apply to those who upgrade their membership status.

Most offer new users a free trial period of paid services and they (users) can opt out or downgrade to free services after the expiry of the trial.

Those who use pay services enjoy features such as contact details of other users, enhanced security features, dedicated customer care, attend exclusive events, etc.

People meet and form healthy relationships although it takes a longer time for some. For others, it is just a social experiment.

They just want to meet new people without necessarily establishing a committed relationship. The most important thing is to proceed carefully because scammers have tried to take advantage of dating sites.

Add yours to the list

weka ile ya kupata ma courger wanakuja kenya!

wacha, nikatie watu si vingine.

Let me put it mildly this way- SI CLICK

@Mawaya uses HIV + kenya

Sasa hapa mimi naingilia wapi mai maya?

I will comment on cloudromance. Ujinga tupu. Once long ago,I was single and desperate, and broke. I like every early 20s bloke, ventured into looking for love online. I bumped into cloudromance. Wah,in 3 days I had inbox messages from quite the women I always dreamt of!! Rich, single and love filled cougars. But I couldn’t reply much since I hadn’t paid some premium fees. I mist say that I really had to borrow cash and also do some odd jobs to come up with, I think ksh1500. Woi!! As soon as I paid up, the messages stopped flowing. Hadi wa leo sijawai pata reply ya message zangu. Not that I am waiting.

Akanyalclick

Automated bots

Si wewe uliambukizwa ukimwi na binamu wako?

Sorry not me, you got your lines crossed.
Am one of those rare people with no uncles, aunts or cousins.

Sorry for the confusion

badoo and tinder, hizo zingine ni upus waste of time