100 Orgasms per Day

Pleasure Overload … :smiley: :smiley:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b6QvUNcPWec

She has demons. Akuje home hapo Mumias mwitoti village, we have lejo Maria guy called Yohana Bukhosia… atatoa hizo pepo

Is she a nympho?

I presume that guy is you, isn’t he?

I’d just like to remind everyone that @rexxsimba is a doctor. Digest that next time you wonder why you went in with something serious and your doctor was a complete idiot who kept you in the observation room for like an hour then prescribed Panadol or some mundane sh!t you could’ve easily bought at the local chemist AND THEN ended up being told it was something serious like covid or cancer after a few weeks.

This. This is the attitude an entire whole doctor has. Digest that!

anahitaji natural rungu, na vile msupa ntamsaidia na yangu bure

In short you you call him a bonobo doctor:D:D

mteso niaje

@ coronatities :
Indeed , I am …
Appropriate Medical Oversight Boards are available to you in case you have a genuine complaint …

Meanwhile , have a healthy day … :smiley: :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]387099[/ATTACH]

Abba muteso hii yote nani amekuuliza

Muteso ni wewe

Jikubali, shenzi. Halafu uliacha kuanguka anguka kwa choo baada ya kukunywa busaa mkiwa na @magreb

@Abba tomba

The furthest he can be ni lab technician ama health records technician.

Afadhali Mimi sweetie

Whatever floats your boat and makes you happy …
Meanwhile …
From me and all my Beautiful , Hard Working Colleagues …
Have a Happy , Healthy Sunday … :smiley: :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]387132[/ATTACH]

Chairman ya mgtow, I’m not your agemate. I can drop a heavy curse on you that only your dead grandmother can lift. So niheshimu