11 year old African American girl shot in the face in CHICAGO.

[SIZE=5]@Abba @Simiyu22 I believe Obama is the power barron of Chicago, right?

Chicago is currently ranked as the most corrupt city in the U.S.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]VIDEO :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zTUKW1m8Mnc
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]$20K REWARD OFFERED IN WEST PULLMAN GAS STATION SHOOTING; 11-YEAR-OLD GIRL SHOT IN FACE, CRITICALLY INJURED[/SIZE]
Ny’Andrea Dyer could be paralyzed for life if she survives, doctors say

By Jessica D’Onofrio, Cate Cauguiran and Alexis McAdams
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 10:36PM CT
https://cdn-abcotvs-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/cdn.abcotvs.com/dip/images/10384444_030221-wls-cate-11yo-shot-10p-vid.jpgAn 11-year-old girl is fighting for her life after she was shot in the face while sitting in a car at a gas station on Chicago’s Far South Side.

CHICAGO (WLS) – An 11-year-old girl is fighting for her life after she was shot Monday night while sitting in a car at a gas station on Chicago’s Far South Side.

Family identified the girl as Ny’Andrea Dyer and doubled a reward for information in the case from $10,000 to $20,000.

“If he does not step forward and turn himself in, I will put a $20,000 reward on his head. That is how bad I want him,” Dyer’s mother said. “Because she was innocent, so innocent.”

The shooting took place just before 10:50 p.m. in the 100-block of West 127th Street, Chicago police said. A 19-year-old man was leaving the store of a gas station near 127th and Wentworth Avenue in the West Pullman neighborhood when someone shot him in the groin area.

He is in serious-to-critical condition, Chicago fire officials said.

Police said the man shot back, but did not hit anyone. However, the first shooter struck Dyer in the face as she sat in the back seat of a gray Lincoln MKS SUV, which was parked at a gas pump, police said.

“You walked up like you were strong. You ran like you were strong and you discharged that weapon like you were strong. But to us? You are a coward,” community activist Andrew Holmes said.

RELATED: Chicago shooting: Boy, 5, critically wounded in head while playing on iPad inside Roseland home

She was rushed to Comer Children’s Hospital and is now in very critical condition, according to her family. Dyer does not appear to be the intended target, police said.

“All I’m looking for is a miracle,” Dyer’s mother said. “She got, they say 72 hours. [If] the swelling don’t go down my Ny’Andrea will not come home.”

Dyer’s mother said the family had stopped at the gas station to pick up some snacks when two men starting shooting at each other in the parking lot.

“It had to be like seven or eight shots among them,” she said. “He did not know where he was shooting and the bullet hit my baby.”

She said Dyer was shot in the jaw, the bullet lodged in her neck. Doctors tell the girl’s family she may now be paralyzed for the rest of her life.

“I just pray that he will work a miracle and I just want justice for my baby because she did not deserve any of this,” her mother said.

Police said they found a weapon about a block away from the shooting. No one is in custody. The motive behind the shooting is unclear.

Unataka Obama afanye aje? With all this time you invest on supremacist websites, its amazing you have never studied anything on violence in Chicago. the causes, gang culture, youth culture, education system as it relates to violence etc etc. And not to forget, Chicago is not even the most violent city.

Mcoondu firimbi unasumbua

Meanwhile Obama is wasting taxpayer billions on his museum /monument in Chicago while many Chicago residents are homeless.

Do you even know the biggest cause of homelessness?

@T.Vercetti, what do you think of this Zoom call.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fVbMWFGy4HM

Mi sijui. Niambie

Poor leadership from CORRUPT Democrat leaders who take kick backs from drug dealers. We know they eat. The drug money is laundered and given to them as campaign funds so they can look the other way when drugs are sold on the streets. This substance abuse in turn leads to homelessness!

That is why Obama wasn’t so keen to go after drug dealers because they are his associates.

That’s yet another reason why Democrats don’t want a border fence. Clinton himself had very close links to Pablo Escobar.

Bure Kabisa.

"At a macroscopic level, homelessness is a structural problem caused by [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]poverty and lack of affordable housing. This explanation, while simple, glosses over the myriad of nuances in this conversation. From racism to societal judgment of those with mental illness, homelessness isn’t just about not being able to afford or secure housing. "

[SIZE=5]Obama is the dirtiest most corrupt politician in the U.S.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]Rapper, financier charged with laundering money for Obama campaign[/SIZE]
Published: May 11, 2019 at 12:24 p.m. ET
By
Aruna Viswanatha
[SIZE=6]Pras Michel, one of the founding members of the hip-hop group the Fugees, is charged with federal campaign finance violations[/SIZE]

Rapper/producer Pras visits SiriusXM Studios on May 31, 2018 in New York City.
GETTY IMAGES
[li]Email icon[/li][li]Facebook icon[/li][li]Twitter icon[/li][li]Linkedin icon[/li][li]Flipboard icon[/li][li]Print icon[/li][li]Resize icon[/li][/ul]
[SIZE=5]Referenced Symbols[/SIZE]
[li]GS[/li]+1.05%
[/ul]

Former Fugees rapper Pras Michel was indicted on charges of funneling millions of dollars in foreign money to then President Obama’s 2012 re-election effort, amid widening fallout of the multibillion-dollar fraud scandal at a Malaysian government fund.
The scandal has toppled Malaysia’s prime minister, threatened Goldman Sachs Group Inc GS, +1.05% . with criminal charges, and ensnared both Republican and Democratic fundraisers.
An indictment charging Mr. Michel with four counts including conspiracy to defraud the U.S. and making foreign campaign contributions was unsealed Friday.
The founding member of the Fugees hip-hop group was accused of taking money from a Malaysian businessman, who is the alleged mastermind of the fraud at Malaysia’s 1MDB fund, and using around $2 million to support Mr. Obama’s campaign.

Personal choices.

Hii inaitwa bullshit. Obama and his DNC keeps lying about racism yet he has secured $2 billion to build for himself a useless museum.

Hio $2 billion ametoa wapi???

Hio $2 billion inaeza jengea homeless people nyumba ngapi?

I’m telling you the problem is Obama and his friends. These people eat drug money! Usifikirie ni mchezo.

Drug dealers were part of the deep state to remove Trump. Drug dealers own congressmen , senators and presidents!!

Obama isn’t the first President to be owned by drug cartels. Clinton was another and before that there was JFK.

JFK was given a simple job, kill Fidel Castro and secure Cuba for the Mafia. Instead the guy and his brother started attacking the same Mafia that had accorded them a very wealthy lifestyle.

You think the opposition to Trump’s border wall was just political?

Hio border ina wenyewe.

Jiulize why is Biden so opposed to the border wall???

What concrete reasons does he have to oppose the border wall???

DRUG MONEY. CARTEL MONEY.

And finally jiulize hivi simiyu where do South American drug dealers get all these weapons? Some of them even own military tanks!

It may be time to cut biden some slack. That is conditional if his supporters will tone down their rhetoric.

Biden is not aware of these things. Yeye ni kusign papers put before him, halafu aende acheze video games. His mental alertness is so far being disputed with irrefutable evidence.

Biden has no concrete reasons to oppose the border wall, or any border wall. He might not be aware that there is a border in the first place.

[ATTACH=full]352654[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]352655[/ATTACH]

Cc @Mangele

[ATTACH=full]352656[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]352657[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]352659[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]352660[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]352661[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]352662[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]352663[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]352664[/ATTACH]