$110+ Trillion Project in Taita Taveta

Conmen in Kenya go to amazing lengths…

:eek::eek::eek:

Amused leo umepost kitu ya maana sana, kuna wajinga wata invest kwa hio project ya @upepo.

Bigger than the economy of the great USA???..Taita am impressed!:D:D

Yenyewe selling hope is a lucrative venture

Shait…
Huyo Jakipash ananiaibisha.

[ATTACH=full]248648[/ATTACH]

If it requires at most $265 billion to end world hunger, imagine what 500 times that amount will do!

Taita is going to make even guys in heaven including Jesus Christ himself envious!

This World will never run short of fools … they are always lurking round the corner looking, nay demanding to be conned…
You don’t have to try too hard to con someone!

The buying and selling of dreams will never stop.

Patron ni George muhoho.

Bigger than the economy of the world.

This looks like a con-game but more is required before one makes a quick conclusion. I mean 110 trillion is just crazy to think about and unless GM is fronting some other unknown parties I doubt that he is so liquid… I wish they could leak the whole contract

I think this is a dream… may be somebody is being milked like the UAE Sheikh

The U.S. national debt reached a record $22.22 trillion in Q2 2019. So, they are saying they can pay it 5x times over?? Eehh… that’s one hell of a fib.

Me thinks they are referring to Zimbabwe dollars.

It is in Zimbabwe currency.

Now Zim Dollars is useless kabisa and 110 trillion Zim$ might be worth just a goat!!

How many US dollars is 100 trillion Zimbabwe dollars?
Zimbabwe’s central bank allowed its citizens to exchange the country’s almost worthless currency for US dollars. Its 100-trillion-dollar note is worth just 40 U.S.cents.Jun 16, 2015

1 us$ =362 ZW$ 2019 July.