17 Business Financials Excel Workbooks

How much will you make? How much do you require to start? What do you require to start?

Get detailed Excel Workbooks answering the above questions about the following businesses:

[li]Restaurant [/li][li]General Hardware[/li][li]Fumigation Service[/li][li]Sanitary Bins Services ( Small)[/li][li]Motorcycle Spare Parts Retail[/li][li]Petrol Station[/li][li]Car Wash[/li][li]Basic Computer College[/li][li]Chips & Chicken[/li][li]Tractor ( Ploughing)[/li][li]Maize Milling[/li][li]Bottled Water[/li][li]CNC Router Leasing[/li][li]Auto Garage[/li][li]Pads Dispenser[/li][li]Mattress Distribution[/li][li] Kienyeji Chicken Selling Stall[/li][/ul]

Each Excel workbook includes an item by item breakdown of items you need to start including pricing, quantities and details. Further, the workbooks show, in detail, revenue scenarios based on sales and expenses.

Excel is intelligent, hence you can adjust the figures to your specific needs and automatically view different capital and revenue scenarios.

Each workbook is a powerful planning tool for any of the businesses.

Get each @ only Kshs.500. Or the whole batch of 17 @ Kshs.1,999. Make payment via Lipa an Mpesa - Buy Goods & Services - Till no. 876313 then Text/ Whatsapp your email address to 0712 473 455. We will deliver within 15 minutes.

View other general ( PDF) guides on our website [B]http://www.kenyaknowhow.com [/B]. For Help Call/ Text/ Whatsapp +254712473455…

Business isn’t rocket science and neither is it a function of theoretical knowledge else university professors would be billionaires today.
Secondly, mbona wewe mwenyewe usifuate hizo guides uomoke? You want to tell me that you love Kenyans so much mpaka unawapea njia za kuomoka?

Armchair Investors. Bure kabisa.