18 Hours- Now in cinema around you

Time to promote our own movies.

A rookie paramedic spends 18 hours in an ambulance for the life of a road crash victim who is dismissed admission into hospital.
Starring: Nick Ndeda, Susan Wanjiru & Brian Ogola
Director:
Njue Kevin

Producer: Njue Kevin
Rating: TBA
Genre: Drama Based on True Events
Runtime: 1hr 8mins

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DqTAsS-wwFs

O like watching quality local movies, will find time for this one,

Ion k[SIZE=1]una movie ya Paul walker with a similar story line, I think na similar title too[/SIZE]

b.wairimu enuff 4 moi
[ATTACH=full]137972[/ATTACH]

you dont follow kenyan news…i do remember this story of a guy who died after a whole night in an ambulance riding from one hospital to another,mtu alete link tafadhali

I read some during the doctors strike, I know its a reality I was just pointing the similarity out

I heard of this story. Sad the guy died.

iko poa. but they should add more drama. a few people should fight. some smoking too. and a speech from a politician, preferably RAT

They will get there if public support(finance) favors their productions.

May be we should all support by watching it on cinema with a friend(s) or spouse tukianza na hapa ktalk Ata kama ni blind dates

nimeskia nick ndeda akiisifia sana pale xfm … wacha ntaitazama

wait a minute 1hr 8min issa movie?can already smell the lazy script work
[ATTACH=full]137986[/ATTACH]
…but b.wairimu[ATTACH=full]137987[/ATTACH]ataka wear n tear inashow

Exactly. plus Iko kwa cinema sai. That’s where i got it from.

Checki pia Katikati and homecoming actor Elsaphan Njora. Ibmd has his ratings

o_Othat trailer is mediocre and plastic as fuck, a bad imitation of hollywood movies. ona hii feels african tells a relatable story

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GyjBiIgafGY

#Resist

Copy pasting culture

[ATTACH=full]138529[/ATTACH]

The work might be simple but its this sort of movie that ends up winning awards internationally.

For our films industry to succeed we must support it by not pirating the content we should all fill the movie theaters and buy the DVDs and over time the quality will drastically improve.