1982 coup attempt VOK

How it was announced

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BCY8jWE3kHE

@Abba ulisema that that was the year you visited the U.S for one week? In reality ulikuwa class 6 huko Mumias, Musango DEB Primary Butere.

ma’am you have a lot of energy spraying menses all over and tagging everyone along

that as a very disorganized announcement and lacking in seriousness. it sounds like a bunch of jokers trying to prank a nation

Those who lived through this will recall the terror this announcement struck in the populace.

I was a young boy then and can recall the power of the radio. This was a period when every home had a battery powered radio.

Siku hizi uko na tumatusi kwani are you sensing defeat at you know where ??? :D:D:D

Or maybe hukong’olewa foreskin yote and it is starting to grow back in old age and thus making you hormonal. You know those village surgeons in Mumias often don’t know what the heck they are doing.

Shikwekwe you need to pluck that ngozi off before it’s too late or risk turning into a hormonal homosexual like @Wanaruona .

Mjamaa ile tender ya diapers ulipeana ama bado?

[SIZE=5]@Wanaruona is very hormonal nowadays. He cries easily. His voice has become soft. He gets easily offended at his wife @kanguthu . His breasts are also becoming soft and larger. His thighs are growing thicker. His buttocks are becoming fuller.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The same thing happened to @poyoloko . Nowadays @poyoloko is even producing milk. @Abba you could be next. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@Abba have you noticed your testicles shrinking in size?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@Abba do you suddenly feel the urge to sing songs like this while crying?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O4OZxbFBp_Y
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCkpzqqog4k
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@Abba if the answer is yes, then it simply means that your foreskin is returning and your hormones are becoming feminine.[/SIZE]

You are lucky that you were a village kid and you didn’t live in or near Nairobi. Hao ndio walijionea unyama.

Even city boys who had just escaped from village life like @Meria Mata got raped by those soldiers.

Maybe it started the AIDS in Kenya.

I met some old fellow some time back and he proudly told me he was in the airforce at the time. A retard i can say

aki @T.Vercetti umetukana watu. Ngoja uone vile wakakukamia na mabarre

:D:D:D You are fucking crazy.