1998 United States embassy bombings anniversary

Ulikua wapi Wadau time Osama alinyamba na bomb pare coop house?

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/1998_United_States_embassy_bombings

Tiny me arrived home from school on the closing day only to see that 14 inch black and white flashing “NAIROBI BOMB BLAST” showing the concrete slabs of ufundi co-operative on top of each other. It was almost 12 and no rescue was yet happening at the site. I had never been to the city.

[ATTACH=full]252851[/ATTACH]

@Panyaste na @Bl3ze :D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]252853[/ATTACH]

I was twenty and in my hustles. Didn’t understand shit about bombs, terrorists and shit well at the time.

was working at queensway house. I remember the office feeling like a vaccum,shook a little bit, all in a split second, i turned around to ask my colleague if he felt it,thats when the boom hit.We all rushed downstairs thinking its the office generators that blew up but that wasn’t it.Out on the streets it was helter skelter ,people running,dusty sky filled with papers…then i saw the collapsed building and thats where i knew things just got ferked up bila lube

tulikuwa tumefunga chuo and we were with akina msyo,evanso,rancho,nthiash playing pool pale MOW welfare club shaurih…kitu ilitetemesha pool table all the balls zikadunda…enyewe alishuta kubwa

I was in class 5 back then, I was outside playing when my bro came out to call me niende nicheki TV bomb imelipuka tao

i was in a kajiado-bound matatu somewhere between nyayo and cabanas when we heard a bang kwa mbali. watu wawili au watatu wakaulizana ni nini hiyo then i went back to my newspaper. it wasn’t until we were near isinya that some habari za hivi punde told us there had been a blast…usisahau hakukuwa na mobile wakati huo…

I was in Dar the same day Us embassy in Dar es Salaam Tanzania bombed. Rush to the Tv and found out even Us Nai embassy was bombed.

I believe two incidents were planned and executed by support of some citizens of these two Countries.

my mum was there. got trapped under a desk and was left by herself. only some manager guy who she called out stopped and pulled her out of her desk. first it was a small blast. the second one was madness.
she came home scratched on the leg with glass under her feet, hair looking like it was trying to run away. when she saw the tv, she cried like a child. i will never forget those tears.
i hope Osama is getting drilled by his male virgins.

Had just gotten home from closing school for the August holidays. Kuwasha TV, naona images depicting a doomsday scenario. Slept with a bible beneath my pillow for a few days and any blast ata iwe ya balloon would scare watu vinomaree