So two Saturdays ago,I met up with another cupid hook up.She had just finished her last paper in UoN and was free that afternoon.I picked her up in the X1 at Nation Centre and took her to Bao Box(For you peasants who don't know where that is,it's in Pramukh Tower 8th floor in Westy)It's a very swanky place popular with a lot of whites and Indians.I had a few draught beers and she gobbled up like 3 sangria.
During the course of the date I learnt she had been dating her ex her entire campus life and recently broken up but the beta Male wanted her back despite been left 8 months ago.The chic is a beautiful luo and I have only pounded 1 luo chic in my entire lifetime so was trying to up the numbers.Bao Box normally close at 11p.m. so I decided to take her to Milan(Again for less travelled peasants it's in Mirage Tower 3,2nd floor in Westy) where we were hosting a farewell party for a workmates who had switched jobs,her initial plans was to go out with her pals and celebrate her last days of campus life but she ditched them for me.
We had a ball in there with DJ Stylez on the decks and she grinned her humongous booty on my loin the entire time.As a 30 year old grown ass man, I do not stay in a club past 2a.m. so as soon it got to the 2a.m. I bid my workmates farewell and left with my prey for home.
So hapa ndio shida ilianza,when we got to the house the prey insisted she sleeps alone make she refused a change of clothes(shout out to LC WAIKIKI for the great pyjamas I have)since I was tipsy and in no mood for arguments or pu**y begging I opted to sleep on the couch where I had an extra pillow and duvet.I know such a beta Male move from an Alpha Male such as myself.In the morning,the prey wanted to leave bright and early so hata option ya morning glory was out of the window.I decided to drop her home,kumbe she lives in Mbotela sijui na huko Makadara..I feared for my X1 as the road is pretty bad once you pass Ofafa Jericho secondary school.
So why I'm I telling you this long story?Why would a dude like me who has never had a dry spell the whole of 2019(so far fucked 9 new chics) resort to k talk for advise?Is it that I want this chic more coz she said no to me ama coz she said she doesn't f**k on the 1st date and that I should come out clear kama ni P natoka ma relationship.I have been doing some beta Male shit of late like calling her,DMing her na maWhatsApp.I have fucked 5 of my regular chics since that day so Niko sawa lakini I still want to mount her.Please advise on the best strategy to mount her fellow VE's.
P.S Ujinga ya kuniita evidence/sketch/thermal image msinisumbue na hiyo upuzi
During the course of the date I learnt she had been dating her ex her entire campus life and recently broken up but the beta Male wanted her back despite been left 8 months ago.The chic is a beautiful luo and I have only pounded 1 luo chic in my entire lifetime so was trying to up the numbers.Bao Box normally close at 11p.m. so I decided to take her to Milan(Again for less travelled peasants it's in Mirage Tower 3,2nd floor in Westy) where we were hosting a farewell party for a workmates who had switched jobs,her initial plans was to go out with her pals and celebrate her last days of campus life but she ditched them for me.
We had a ball in there with DJ Stylez on the decks and she grinned her humongous booty on my loin the entire time.As a 30 year old grown ass man, I do not stay in a club past 2a.m. so as soon it got to the 2a.m. I bid my workmates farewell and left with my prey for home.
So hapa ndio shida ilianza,when we got to the house the prey insisted she sleeps alone make she refused a change of clothes(shout out to LC WAIKIKI for the great pyjamas I have)since I was tipsy and in no mood for arguments or pu**y begging I opted to sleep on the couch where I had an extra pillow and duvet.I know such a beta Male move from an Alpha Male such as myself.In the morning,the prey wanted to leave bright and early so hata option ya morning glory was out of the window.I decided to drop her home,kumbe she lives in Mbotela sijui na huko Makadara..I feared for my X1 as the road is pretty bad once you pass Ofafa Jericho secondary school.
So why I'm I telling you this long story?Why would a dude like me who has never had a dry spell the whole of 2019(so far fucked 9 new chics) resort to k talk for advise?Is it that I want this chic more coz she said no to me ama coz she said she doesn't f**k on the 1st date and that I should come out clear kama ni P natoka ma relationship.I have been doing some beta Male shit of late like calling her,DMing her na maWhatsApp.I have fucked 5 of my regular chics since that day so Niko sawa lakini I still want to mount her.Please advise on the best strategy to mount her fellow VE's.
P.S Ujinga ya kuniita evidence/sketch/thermal image msinisumbue na hiyo upuzi