1ST REJECTION IN 2019

So two Saturdays ago,I met up with another cupid hook up.She had just finished her last paper in UoN and was free that afternoon.I picked her up in the X1 at Nation Centre and took her to Bao Box(For you peasants who don’t know where that is,it’s in Pramukh Tower 8th floor in Westy)It’s a very swanky place popular with a lot of whites and Indians.I had a few draught beers and she gobbled up like 3 sangria.

During the course of the date I learnt she had been dating her ex her entire campus life and recently broken up but the beta Male wanted her back despite been left 8 months ago.The chic is a beautiful luo and I have only pounded 1 luo chic in my entire lifetime so was trying to up the numbers.Bao Box normally close at 11p.m. so I decided to take her to Milan(Again for less travelled peasants it’s in Mirage Tower 3,2nd floor in Westy) where we were hosting a farewell party for a workmates who had switched jobs,her initial plans was to go out with her pals and celebrate her last days of campus life but she ditched them for me.

We had a ball in there with DJ Stylez on the decks and she grinned her humongous booty on my loin the entire time.As a 30 year old grown ass man, I do not stay in a club past 2a.m. so as soon it got to the 2a.m. I bid my workmates farewell and left with my prey for home.

So hapa ndio shida ilianza,when we got to the house the prey insisted she sleeps alone make she refused a change of clothes(shout out to LC WAIKIKI for the great pyjamas I have)since I was tipsy and in no mood for arguments or pussy begging I opted to sleep on the couch where I had an extra pillow and duvet.I know such a beta Male move from an Alpha Male such as myself.In the morning,the prey wanted to leave bright and early so hata option ya morning glory was out of the window.I decided to drop her home,kumbe she lives in Mbotela sijui na huko Makadara…I feared for my X1 as the road is pretty bad once you pass Ofafa Jericho secondary school.

So why I’m I telling you this long story?Why would a dude like me who has never had a dry spell the whole of 2019(so far fucked 9 new chics) resort to k talk for advise?Is it that I want this chic more coz she said no to me ama coz she said she doesn’t fuck on the 1st date and that I should come out clear kama ni P natoka ma relationship.I have been doing some beta Male shit of late like calling her,DMing her na maWhatsApp.I have fucked 5 of my regular chics since that day so Niko sawa lakini I still want to mount her.Please advise on the best strategy to mount her fellow VE’s.

P.S Ujinga ya kuniita evidence/sketch/thermal image msinisumbue na hiyo upuzi

Just straight out ignore her from now henceforth, works like a charm all the time. Sometimes the only way to bed a bitch is to act like you don’t really care if you bed her. Women, being women and little insecure bitches that they are, will start wondering whats up.

Just to paraphrase the above; Its not just a matter of acting like you don’t care, it is about actually not caring and being outcome independent. And what brings about this demeanor, is having other options on the table, as you claim you do. If you really do have options I can’t see why this one snowflake is causing you all this anxiety to the point of posting about her on internet forums. In fact with such a huge harem wouldn’t you have already forgotten about her?! Mtu wa Mbotela?? Na una X1?
Anyway, all the best.

I agree, women can smell desperation from a mile away like bloodhounds. Hio pusy mjamaa atapewa 2025 after bring milked dry.

If you were less accomplished, she would probably have banged the first night. You already set the standards too high and she decided you are her’s to keep i.e husband material. That’s why she made up her mind not to smash on the first day. A regular ninja from Kasarani or some similar estate would have smashed that thing because she wouldn’t need to maintain any standards.
Women are smart. Ukimuonyesha umekafunga she will withhold pussy to enjoy your resources as long as she can while creating a “wife-material” and “not cheap” image for you. Sometimes being loaded can work against you although this is a unique case. Most times it works in your favor.

True dat

Under 21s trying to out do each other in proving how beta they are. I cant spend my time and resources for a regular cheap whore. I rather die

Hindsight is 20/20 my brother…let the youngins have fun while they can still get it up

Why spend alot of money Kwa stranger. Kuna ninja zinakamua hio nyau bila kuspend any

Kwako ulalie couch?
Tena upeleke mtu kwao baada ya kukuhandoro kaa choo?

Eish.

If you are going to chew a chick, anzia mapema. Ukimgusa uone anasonga mbali badala ya kukusongelea, ama anatense etc etc utajua tu. Leave the bitch hapo kwa club hata usimwambie umeenda.

Ulifanya utoto. Dropping her off would have been the last thing you did for that ungrateful clam. No communication and akiongea you ignore her. Bi*tches are predictable. Akihisi njaa or get bored she will remember you as the beta male who anaweza kula pesa yake and not give it up. If she insist on seeing you again tell her that you will first screw then you take her out.

If I were a praying man I would surely pray for some people. Seriously pray…

Buda… As per your recounting of this storo, you’re the one chasing… That lady knows this and this is why you’ll fail to bed her… That’s my 2 cents lakini.

You failed to escalate, even a kiss would have done wonders in your situation… You failed to isolate… Hizi ni basics za game…

Admit your failure and stop chasing this mama… Stick to the 5 girls in your rotation, and next time around with a new mama don’t chase… Be outcome independent, you already got 5 wet holes

Hehehe, we have all made such juvenile mistakes, the only difference here is that while we were this clueless in campus and late teens, the nigga is well in his 30s. At that age bitches should be the ones doing the chasing, not unless u are ugly as hell.

Once you set the stage with expensive taste,. She immediately transformed herself to the high standards because she assumed that is what you expected of her and so she will demand for more so that you can bed her,. Use resources to bait her not for her to walk on on her way to the bed

Now This is kind of advise I need.I admitt I made a rookie mistake and I should know better with the kind of body count(35)I have.I think it’s coz I want to bed a Luo chic so much that all reason and logic went out of the window.Also,I have never ever been rejected by an online hook up it normally comes so easy for me so for her to turn down my advances I took it as a challenge…anyway acha Aende.

there is always a better girl out there, move on. akirudi dictate shit to be on your own terms

[ATTACH=full]243222[/ATTACH]

Ignore

Drop her and cut your losses already. Get another conquest and learn from this failed one. Wanawake kama hawa ni hasara tupu, it could be she was in for a queen’s treatment which she has never been given before (quite obviously) and her standards arose from nowhere