1xBet Customer Support

Hello, dear users

You are welcomed by the official representative of the company 1xBet. In this section, you can post your disputes and questions about our Company. Our team is here to help you resolve any issue

As 1xBet is committed to enhancing our corporate image, we are offering you a chance to voice your grievances and complaints regarding 1xBet and its services. All inquiries posted in this thread will be referred to appropriate departments of the company and responses will be provided here as well

All the best,
The 1xBet_Support

[ATTACH=full]255506[/ATTACH]
admin,umeamua ni party ya kitunguu tu

Tuko waks my fwen.

Great idea and will definitely do that.
For the benefit of new members, I have some questions:
What’s your current Jackpot?
Did the recent crackdown affect you.
How can one place a bet using 1xbet?

It is pity that Kenyatalk admin is here encouraging gambling and betting…hata kama nabet sometimes this is so low manze:meffi:

Betting is the sole reason why there is cash crunch in this country and why there are rising cases of suicides,divorce and hopelessness among kenya youth while owners sponsor Formula 1 and foreign soccer teams

Bet22 pia ni yenyu?

@1xBet_Support
I have a couple of questions

1. Can I withdraw from my account to any number of my choice

2. If I Ponyoka with a large sum of money in my winnings Mtanipea cheque, na least amount ya cheque ni ngapi

3 maximum winnings kwa day ni ngapi

Unasema ile pesa Ouru aliomba Ali bet yote na aka kulwa

Admin, umekula ngapi za macho

:cool::cool: lazma unga itafutwe mwenzangu

Unataka aje? Karauri akujenge nyumba ama?

Good day! Thank you all for your attention to our brand 1xBet!

Our company provides a huge selection of bonuses for each player. Including, also, a bonus for new customers – freebet up to 100% of the deposit. You can find current and permanent promotions in the section “Bonuses” on the main page of our website

We are an established, international gaming Company, which abides by all the relevant laws and regulations in every jurisdiction in which we operate. We are fully committed to creating an environment which protects people from irresponsible gambling and addiction. We take very seriously the allegation that 1xBet’s brand has been promoted on prohibited sites. This was done, from our understanding, through certain third party networks, and without our prior knowledge or consent. We have launched an immediate internal investigation to ensure we improve our monitoring in this regard

Could you tell me, please, what specific rate is in question? We have the easiest registration in one click – after that, you can already make a deposit and place bets

Good day! Thank you all for your question

We have nothing to do with company Bet22. We have only one official website - 1xbet.com. If you are our customer and you have a problem with work with 1xBet, please, be free to contact us

Hi! Thank you for your questions

1. You can withdraw your funds in many ways. All of them are named in the “Payments” section on the main page on the top of the site. Please, note that according to the Rules, you can withdraw money only in the way you deposited to your account
  2. Please, clarify your question for more clarification from our side. You can also send us a private message
  3. If you mean what the maximum win is possible in the Company 1xBet, it depends on the currency that you use in your account

Thank you all for your attention to 1xBet Company!

We are here to interact with our customers as much as possible to improve our service and products. Let me note that the administrators have opened this thread for solutions complex issues and situations, which, unfortunately, for one reason or another, players cannot decide for themselves

We are the official representatives. And if you need our intervention to solve the situation, please, write to this branch and we will understand the situation

Why no mpesa withdrawal?

Who owns 1xbet? Is it Arab owned.

Admin ananukisha kitunguu kweli kweli. Ghaseer yeye

You’ve been asked what your jackpot is and you haven’t responded. Can you do so, clearly stating how you only win what is pooled and not what you advertise?

@1xBet_Support humbwer khasia Shoga tombwa mbali. Nyinyi ni wezi, family breakers and murderers.