20 acres sale Only Needs 3 BIRRIONAIRES

@Bingwa Scrotum leta deposit

https://house.jumia.co.ke/thika-road-kasarani-20-acres-202328-14.html?location_region=20&location_city=1512&location_area=3603&category=11&dir=desc

‘Thika road’
‘Kasarani’

Peasantville in my eyes

Where the B- and C+ folks live

where do u live bingwa?

KENYA
Contact seller for address in Kasarani, Nairobi, Nairobi
Fixed USD price: $ 26,784,000.00
~ KSh 2,699,314,287
MORTGAGE CALCULATOR
2 / 6

CONTACT AGENT Listing ID: L-KE-00202328
Show phone number: +2547********
Last updated at 26/09/2018
Thika Road, Kasarani, 20 Acres
The property is located at a very strategic, unique area and is situated on Thika Superhighway, Kasarani, in-between

Safari Park Hotel/ Thika Road Baptist Church and Thika Road Mall.

• It offers easy access to all local facilities and amenities from Nairobi Business Hubs, Shopping malls and Residential

properties.

• The area is served well by both public and private transport.

Easily accessible via Nairobi`s new bypass road and located just 10 Kilometers from the Central Business District,

lies off exit 7 of Thika Superhighway, 10 minutes’ drive from Westlands, Runda and the UN zone.

• The topographical features of the land is flat and covered with indigenous trees and/or vegetation.

SIZE OF LAND

• The entire land measures 20 acres and has a regular shape with an excellent road frontage onto Thika

Superhighway.

• The site benefits from the critical mass that Safari Park Hotel, Thika Road Mall, Kasarani Stadium and Garden City

Mall have developed making it one of the most prime development sites in this location.

• The plot has good connections to mains water, electricity, sewer, storm water drain, vehicular access and pedestrian

walkway/access to the property.

• The site has the benefit of a mixed Change of User allowing flexibility for any new development such as office,

residential, hotel, medical facility, and learning institutions.

With the proximity to Safari Park Hotel, Thika Road Mall and Garden City Mall developments, a development on this

location would be able to leverage off the critical mass and other significant benefits that are already on site.

• The expansion of Outering Road will improve access to the airport & further enhance the appeal of the property itself

and of Thika Road to office occupiers and residential dwellers.

PROPERTY DETAILS
Land Size (m²) 80937
Price conditions Guide Price
Available from Immediately
MORTGAGE INFORMATION
Powered by:
Property Price:

KSh 2,699,314,287
Down Payment:

KSh 269,931,429

%
Loan Term, please select:

Estimated monthly payment (14% interest rate):
KSh 29,243,964
Loan Amount:
KSh 2,429,382,858
GET A MORTGAGE NOW
Jumia House helps you find a mortgage with Commercial Bank of Africa at the best rates with ease
RE/MAX Professionals
Nairobi, Nairobi

TRUSTED SELLER
Your Agent: RE/MAX Professionals
SHOW PHONE NUMBER: +2547********
GET YOUR MORTGAGE NOW!
ASK ABOUT PROPERTY

First Name *

Last Name *

Phone *

Email

Hello, I found your listing on JUMIA HOUSE. Please send me more information about Thika Road, Kasarani, 20 Acres. Thank you.
CONTACT AGENT
Yes, I wish to receive occasional emails about special offers, new listings and exclusive promotions. I can cancel my subscription at any time.

ABOUT JUMIA HOUSE
About Us Terms of Trade Privacy Policy Copyrights Testimonials
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Pam Golding How It Works Tips to improve your ad Trusted Sellers Agent Benefits Mortgage Calculator Contact us FAQs

Your e-mail address
Your data will not be shared with others and you can unsubscribe at any time.

© 2017 ECart Internet Services Ltd. All rights reserved. Material may not be published or reproduced in any form without prior written permission.

Feedback
Journal

Not on Thika Road

Hiyo shamba apande mahindi like all peasants do

Nitamconnect na msee NCPB auze

Land in kenya is so overpriced,for that amount you can buy several seaside cottages in some european country and then rent it out to holiday makers for big returns.Whoever buys that is a peasant mpaka kwa akili

court case

Ni ile ya uchumi?

SOme countries ukiwa na property beyond a certain value unapewa hata citizenship rights, na ziko EU.

That means one acre is Kshs 134 million?? Sounds fair, the location is very very prime.

Still Thika Road

Na kuna vile @WuTang amesema

Now @Purple going by your logic it can work

You buy and subdivide into plots

But hiyo bei ashukishe

Hii ni mali ya birrioneas, one of them needs to buy the whole thing na ajenge rentals.

If you were to subdivide, you would have to sell a 50 x 100 at 15 million.

Much like, billionaire ajengee peasants

Bingwa ni civil servant the only way he can afford that parcel labda anyakue pesa za nys.

umeweka provision ya roads, fields etc etc kwa hizo hesabu?

Hii upuzi ya kuangalia salo zetu civil servants na kusema we cant be worth millions needs to stop like the world stopped licking poosies …or like we talkers stopped seeking 7 rounds threshold

Leta image ya google maps with the exact location of the land? 20 acres around that area is a rare commodity…

It has nothing to do with the salary…The No .of ppl who can afford such sums are very few and i am more than certain you are not one of them.