2008 chrysler 300C 1.9m

OFFER OF THE MONTH!! HOLIDAY IN STYLE

-2008 chrysler 300C CRD (Diesel)
-3000CC Turbo charged diesel engine.
-Mileage is 74000miles
-Low on fuel consumption 16mpg .
-Leather interior, cruise control, functional steering controls, boston audiospeakers meaning remarkable sound sound system,
-Heated electric seats.
-Very clean.
Tell a friend about this amaising deal

-1.9m.
Note:the black rims can sell with the car bt price will be different… New rims with brand new tyres. Car is buy and drive.
Reach me on this two numbers for viewing. 0726134111 0734805101

[ATTACH=full]24895[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]24896[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]24897[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]24898[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]24899[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]24900[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]24901[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]24902[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]24903[/ATTACH]

Spare parts zake zitapatikana kweli

@Davidee yes, it is distributed by DT Dobbie

Here is the link http://www.cfao-automotive.com/en/subsidiaries/dt-dobie-kenya

16 mpg = 6.8 kpl

74000 miles = 119091.46km
17mpg = 7.23km/litre
Amaising = does not compute
Mad mileage, even worse consumption.

Are we allowed to call the numbers to view you?

hapo ni milimani law courts?

16 mpg, hapo umekuja sana.

Had forgotten to mention that too!

Clever use of numbers by the seller

No thanks…

hii gari sio ya maskini.
Is it a 3000cc or 6000cc? I always thought that this thing old model like this is 6000cc

That’s an average of about 1,250km per month. Not so bad for an 8-year old car.

[ATTACH=full]24905[/ATTACH]

yaani mnanunua a eight year old mutumba car for 2m?
@fala12 kuja tununue probox sita na hii pesa tupeleke miraa mogandishu

My point. That consumption iko juu. I have a CRD 3.0ltr turbo engine and I can achieve 15

which fool irregardless of tribe and Dick size can drive a car that consumes 7km/l when fuel prices are rising every month???

Wait…the chrysler is a CRD 3.0ltr turbo too. So how is 16mpg worse than 15mpg

We Mkufuu acha kuwa slow. 15km per litre.

Hehehehe download hiyo app ys SDA umewekewa… Hadi ios iko na adds?

This is unbelievable…the 2008 1.5l Honda fit only manages 14kpl and the vitz 15kpl…how can a CRD 3.0 ltr turbo manage similar figures. :confused::confused: which car are you driving?

maybe its a prado.