2015 KCSE NULL AND VOID

PRESIDENT ORDERS CANCELLATION OF KCSE EXAMS The controversial story of the Kenya National Examinations Council paper leakage has taken a new face.After a four-hour closed door meeting of the Education Cabinet Secretary,Professor Kaimenyi and the Chief Executive Officer of the Kenya National Examination Council,Dr.Kivulu together with other officials,the two parties could not come to a one stand conclusion.The Education Secretary holding firm to his suggestion that the Kenya National Examination Council is inefficient and therefore,the on going examinations should be cancelled nation wide and on the other hand,the Kenya National Examination Council officials hailing that the papers that have allegedly been ‘leaking’ were past examination papers posted by fraudsters. Meanwhile in State House,President Uhuru Kenyatta held a brief press conference this morning on the Examination Saga.However,this is the first time the President is seen talking publicly about the probe. "It is high time our children got a quality education.My government is up to make sure the education of our children is seen through.The Kenya National Examination Council is too old to control the examination papers leaking to the candidates and other stakeholders before the examination as witnessed in the past three weeks.However,with the powers vested in me by the Constitution in section 2A of the Education act,I advise the examinations in progress be cancelled immediately till further notice and the motion on dissolving the Examination Board be moved in the National and Senate Assemblies after which if two thirds of the houses support it,a new board would be put in place with effect in 30 days.Our Candidates should have less worries and keep calm."He said. Our sources in state House have confirmed a one on one meeting with the Education officials scheduled for 26th Monday,next week for proper discussion.

Source?

reactionary government… should have been proactive

The influx of newbies thinking ktalk is fb is worrying. Puliiz new villager. Learn the ropes first

Its a hoax, people.

How would they do that when corruption and sabotage is the order of the day in almost all govt departments.

Source au ni upus.exe

It all goes back to the integrity of the government/exam officers and ensuring prompt and punitive legal consequences for offenders… but as things stand right now, the government is one huge looting freak-show where one can do whatever they deem fit without facing any credible consequences

Hivi ndivyo di ticha alianza na ma upus. He became an elder then realised haina emany benefit. Siku hizi he is rarely seen

Wacha ujinga Stupid!!!

@Deorro…naweza kuweka shonde zangu kwa hii upus?..:stuck_out_tongue:

I think your handle explains this post.
lakini Exams have been leaked(all papers) for the last 10 years

hi @mabends, coastorial kuko aje? myfred’ hii stori ya newbies hunipa worries sana. yani mono mmoja akiteleza mnaeka blame to each and every mono? napenda sana niwe just VILLAGER, lakini village elder nta skip! ikifika hio stage acha niitwe ‘mhenga’ coz ata iwe nini, cann’t level with 1, mnusa tako! atharois, njohi ina goro muno, okoa jahazi.

@Deorro careful how you drag me into your little talk. I don’t do dense

@boi kamiti you too. Watch your talk

Bomboclut!!!

oh sweetie, but you are. Light practically bends around you.

Wrong use of ‘practically’

(Or should I say ‘wrong regurgitation’ Miss. Smart wits?)
Ha!

Say you cant understand what I’m saying 'cause I’m being incoherent. That’s more fashionable.

Multiple handlers coming out