2017 ERECTIONS:THE LAST BULLET SOLDIER

SPOILER: RAIRA WILL NEVER BE P…

Its now obvious BABUON will never let go the position of CORD’S flag bearer and since it will be his last chance at the presidency, it will be a do or die situation for him and Raira being an alleged mastermind of the 1982 coup attempt he is capable of anything he might even be tempted to drag the country down the anarchy way this is because of late he seems to be getting paranoid and desperate this is evident on his verbal and body language making dumb allegations revelations and threats this conditions has already spread to his supporters and generals, the likes of Orengo who recently said they can make the country come to a stand still. Secondly Raira has recently declined signing KEPSA’S vow to maintain peace despite the fact that Uhuru signed it.
The writings on the wall are obvious “RAIRA WILL NEVE…” this divine declaration therefore might be preparing us to send BABUON to the ICC because it obvious he will lose inthe coming election.

TALKERS WITH THE CHARGED POLITICAL ATMOSPHERE 7 MONTHS TO THE ELECTIONS ,ARE WE HEADING TOWARDS A POLITOCAL STORM ? YOUR VIEWS AND PRAYER PLEASE.

Why don’t you guys worry about your own house JAPati? It’s akin to marrying the village beauty and she’s now your dear wife and you’re still obsessed with the fisis that used to chase her. Bure kabisa!

yaaaaaaaaawn!

Punctuation marks are symbols that are used to aid the clarity and comprehension of written language. Some common punctuation marks are the period, comma, question mark, exclamation point, apostrophe, quotation mark and hyphen.

Riots ya IEBC ilikuwa Kibera na Nyanza tu and it lost national interest after 2 weeks. Don’t underestimate the desire of Kenyan’s to move on and decide babuon imaginations are now too common for people to take them seriously. Lastly elections 2017 wouldn’t be close coz Jubilee will win by over 60% so he wouldn’t convince anyone to riot over his loss.

unasumbua politics ni for peasants

Badala ya kuandika hii upuss yote si museme tu munataka Raila awachie mtu mwingine ili usingizi iwe nono? Niccur gives you people nightmares mnataka awache ili iwe walkover. Sorre.

Because the fisi is still after a married woman calling us thieves, blaming us for bedbugs in his bachelors “hostel”

Drunkard Uhuru will be a one term president.Accept and move on.

You* are- free , to? copy: aNd. puNctuate then re_read meff!!!

in my eyes, your post = meffi

Hii upuss imezidi. Why are villagers too obsessed with politics? :mad::mad::mad:

[ATTACH=full]71612[/ATTACH]
RWNBP.

and the forskinned babuon WNBP

[ATTACH=full]71676[/ATTACH]

how can raila keep quiet when the country is being fuacked by the guys we rescued from icc?

Ruto is a thief. Waiguru is a thief. Kenyatta is the beneficiary of the proceeds of theft from the Republic of Kenya. Kenyatta’s relatives have been implicated in theft. So what exactly is your point and what are we missing?

Are you different? Is RAIRA (molasses scandal) different? Weta(embassy land scandal) different? who in odingas family is employed by some muhindi and lives in Kayole or Mathare? RAIRA IS NOT THE SOLUTION!!

Aiyaiyaiyaaa!,hapa umethicwo@swanswansea