2020 Predictions

Happy New Year Wadau.
Since yule mzee waku predict aliendaga retire, let’s make our predicshens for this year. I go first… Please add yours.

1. Faiba will roll out 5G network first. Safcon will not roll out till late November.
  2. Liverpool will win a treble.
  3. Kenya will for the first time, lose in the 3,000 steeple chase race in Tokyo Olympics to Iziopia.
  4. England will win Euro 2020.
    5…
  1. Kenyans will pick collard greens.

… Mtu Ata jaribu kufuga kunguru na aanguke.

1. VAT to rise to 18%

Ruto to be arrested and charged.

Kuna euro kuna Olympics what a year and is only first January [SIZE=1]insert keff joinambes voice[/SIZE]

Iyo ni ghani mca

Mtu amuekee picha aelewe.

terrible floods zinakam naubaya this year …
miguna mikono atarudi pia

1.Leipzig will win bundesliga. Sindio panyaste
Inter Seria A
2.A Kenyan will be banned for dopping
3.Dsthivee will reduce their prices
4.Naomi will overtake infinix in Kenyan market
5. Kpl will die.
6. Mo sallah sold to …barca
7. Drogba becomes a coach.
8. Guardiola leaves cite
9.liverpool sales a player to man u for the first time since 1912
10. China will let hongkong go…

A revolution to take place…

[ATTACH=full]278287[/ATTACH]

Kenyatta family will die of diarrhoea

East Africa Confederation or the East Africa Constitution Unveiled…

West Africa adopts the “eco” currency and possibly leap frogs East Africa in political intergration…

There will be a bumper harvest. There will be plenty (excess) of food in the country for the first 9 months of this year.

Pin this shred

I

Is that a 2020 prediction?

@uwesmake will get saved, and will never ever set foot at Sabina Joy

It’s new year and you’re still slow .

My prediction:

1. KRA Boss Githii Mburu will be fired
  2. Uhuru will officially address the state of the economy in in a fire fighting fashion… we’ll have fallen deeper in a crisis
  3. BBI referendum will be held
  4. Uhuru and Ruto will fall out but Ruto will not resign even after being publicly humiliated by Kieleweke and ODM hawks
  5. Signs of serious political realignments, yaani serious permutations will be seen from around October this year and anything will be possible with a possibility of a Raila Ruto handshake and UK isolation…