2021 Tokyo Summer Olympics daily schedule

[SIZE=5]Day 3 - July 25[/SIZE]
[li]Men’s (66 kg) and Women’s (52 kg) judo medal rounds - 4 a.m.[/li][li]Men’s soccer group play - Brazil vs. Ivory Coast - 4:30 a.m.[/li][li]Swimming heats - 6 a.m. – Katie Ledecky swims in the 400m freestyle qualifying heat at 7:20 a.m. in this swimming window[/li][li]Men’s and Women’s fencing medal rounds - 6:50 a.m.[/li][li]Men’s basketball preliminary round - USA vs. France - 8 a.m. [/li][li]Softball opening round - USA vs. Japan - 9 p.m.[/li][li]Swimming finals - Women’s 100m butterfly, Men’s 100m breaststroke, Women’s 400m freestyle, Men’s 4 x 100m relay - 9:30 p.m.[/li][/ul]
[SIZE=5]Day 4 - July 26[/SIZE]
[li]Men’s synchronized diving 10m platform final - 2 a.m.[/li][li]Men’s gymnastics team final - 6 a.m.[/li][li]Swimming finals - Men’s 200m freestyle, Women’s 100m backstroke, Men’s 100m backstroke, Women’s 100m backstroke 9:30 p.m.[/li][/ul]
[SIZE=5]Day 5 - July 27[/SIZE]
[li]Softball bronze medal game - 12 a.m.[/li][li]Women’s basketball preliminary round - USA vs. Nigeria - 12:40 a.m.[/li][li]Women’s gymnastics team final - 6:45 a.m.[/li][li]Softball gold medal game - 7 a.m.[/li][li]Swimming finals - Women’s 200m butterfly, Men’s 200m butterfly, Women’s 1500m freestyle, Men’s 4 x 200m freestyle relay 9:40 p.m.[/li][li]Men’s and Women’s cycling time trial medal rounds - 10:30 p.m.[/li][/ul]

https://www.cbssports.com/olympics/news/2021-tokyo-summer-olympics-daily-schedule-when-to-watch-simone-biles-katie-ledecky-others-go-for-gold/

Happo saffi

Swaffi bro…but hiyo ni kenyan time au ni masaa ya kiJapan?

Leta highlights za safisha mecho…ama pia wewe hupendi hizo?

Timezone?

Kenya time is 6 hrs behind Japan!

Cheki maneno women Safi saidi

US Eastern Time.

OK
Washa nitafute ya gizogoro

Warembo wetu wamepepetwa vibaya na vipusa wajapani, hata bila mashabiki wa nyumbani. Sasa watacheza na wa Korea katika mechi ya pili.
[ATTACH=full]376002[/ATTACH]
https://citizentv.co.ke/sports/malkia-strikers-go-down-to-japan-in-olympics-opener-12842213/?amp
It was also unfortunate in the boxing scene as Christine Ongare and Nick Okoth lost in their first bouts thereby ending their Olympic dream.
[ATTACH=full]376006[/ATTACH]
Nick" the commander was so angry that he ended up crying after the judges decision.
Opera News - Latest News In United States of America-English | Breaking News

Huyu nick okoth should retire from amateur boxing. Acheze pro awachie vijana ya estate. The guy is old and slow.

Abel Kiprop Mutai is a Kenyan long-distance runner who specializes in the 3000 metres steeplechase. He was born in Nandi. He won the gold medal at the 2005 World Youth Championships, a bronze medal at the 2012 Summer Olympics, seventh at the 2013 World Championship and finished ninth at the 2009 World Athletics Final.

[ATTACH=full]376024[/ATTACH]

Kenyan runner Abel Mutai was only a few meters from the finish line, but got confused with the signs and stopped, thinking he had finished the race. A Spanish man, Ivan Fernandez, was right behind him and, realizing what was going on started shouting to the Kenyan to keep running. Mutai did not know Spanish and did not understand. Realizing what was going on, Ivan Fernandez pushed Mutai to victory. A reporter asked Ivan, “Why did you do this?” Ivan replied
My dream is that one day we can have some sort of community life where we push ourselves and help each other win." The reporter insisted “But why did you let the Kenyan win?” Ivan replied, “I didn’t let him win, he was going to win. The race was his.”
The reporter insisted and asked again, “But you could have won!” Ivan looked at him and replied: “But what would be the merit of my victory? What would be the honor of this medal? What would my Mother think of it?”
What values do we teach our children and how much do you inspire others to earn? Most of us take advantage of people’s weaknesses instead of helping to strengthen them.

I hope you learn from this story. Most times winning the medal is not the ultimate price
Shared as received.

But he is just 38…

38 years you expect him to put a spirited fight with 23 years? Akubali age has catched up. Next ni elly ajowi afinywe huyu hafiki quarter.

A better link and your time will automatically load:

Summer Olympics Schedule - ESPN

Our Brodas To The Soth… :mad:

[ATTACH=full]376207[/ATTACH]

All these vijana you speak of, were not able to qualify. And if you look at All Africa games, none of these vijana win any matches. Only veterans like Okoth and Ajowi are winning any medals.

So even if Nick retires, the young people you speak of still will not qualify.

Kenya pugilist ndio you qualify you must come from kenya police,army ama kenya prison. Ni kama kuna cartel.

Hakuna cartels. There is a qualification tournament.
2020 African Boxing Olympic Qualification Tournament - Wikipedia

But you can also qualify by doing well in tournaments like All Africa games.
Shida ya Kenya sasa ni lack of opportunities. Zamani many big companies had boxing teams and they would recruit youth from as early as secondary school. Kimbo, EABL. Posta, Railways, KQ, KPA etc etc all had boxing teams. And there were good boxing gyms in Muthruwa, Kibera etc. Siku hizi hakuna.

Hakuna kitu una niambia the selection for qualifications are BAK. BAK which officials are kenya police and army stooge. Most referees are police and army. Saa hii Nairobi county iko na two groups running the boxing parallel. Nairobi metropolitan na Nairobi boxing association. Siasa za boxing ni balaa tupu kuliko grassroots elections ODM pale Nyanza province.

We need big screen for this… :D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R5hPAg3pCos

[ATTACH=full]376626[/ATTACH]