22 YEAR OLD KENYAN BILLIONAIRE!!!

[SIZE=7]Meet the 22-year Old Forex Trading Expert Running a Multi-million Shilling Empire[/SIZE]
http://nairobiwire.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Sean-Macharia1.jpgSean Macharia may be a mathematical genius, but make no mistake, he cannot tell the difference between letter ‘G’ and ‘J’ and can only tell it when it’s written down for him.
Meet the dashing 22-year old Daystar University graduate with a deep passion for forex trading, numbers, online currency, money market and everything currency.
Sean is not just a computer genius – He’s also a thoroughbred forex trading guru who, at only 22, is now, probably, Kenya’s youngest General Manager of a company worth millions of dollars.
Sean is the GM of 51 Capital, Kenya’s – and East Africa’s – leading Forex Trading company with two deluxe offices in Nairobi, one in Eldoret and another one in the glitzy city of Port Louis in Mauritius.
http://nairobiwire.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Sean2.jpg
His foray into the complex world of forex trading was by a fluke.
‘I joined by master luck. Last year, while potential forex traders were submitting essays to the folks in Mauritius, for the Project U and I, I was unable to do an essay given my inability to read and lack of writing passion. I could not submit an essay like the rest of the hopefuls. So I submitted my past forex trading history. And, just like that, I was able to knock off people with exemplary essays with just my trading history. I impressed the team in Mauritius but there was a problem – there was no 51 Capital in Kenya’ Sean says.
Sean started forex trading immediately after high school, while only 18.
‘I gave my parents hell. Forex trading requires you’re at the machine 24/7. I was at my laptop all day, all night. My parents were losing their minds…’
http://nairobiwire.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Sean3.jpg
http://nairobiwire.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Sean4.jpg
Sean’s impressive submission to 51 Capital in Mauritius was what led to his meeting with Forex trading guru Joe Kariuki, also one of the head honchos at 51 Capital and the biggest shareholder.
‘I met Joe looking like shit. I showed up for my interview with Joe wearing a short, shoddy t-shirt and crocs. Joe saw me and immediately asked,’ do you want food? ‘, says the jolly forex aficionado.
Sean moved from a dishevelled, messy and hungry forex trading whizz to the suave General Manger of Kenya’s 51 Capital within a matter of six months!
‘Let me tell you one thing he forgot to say, when he came here, I fired him before I hired him,’ Joe Kariuki says as Sean smiles sheepishly at his fancy seat.
http://nairobiwire.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/Sean5.jpg
Sean would later be re-hired after Joe realized that the flaky boy may have been a genius after all.
‘When I joined the company, we were around four employees only. Now we are over forty – everyone, from the offices here in Nairobi, Eldoret, India and Mauritius,’ Sean proudly says.
Soon after joining 51 Capital, the boy from Daystar would soon work his way to the top at the speed of light, enduring long, arduous nights, short sleeps and tideous computer hours to be confirmed as the new General Manager of the company in February 2020.
‘I’m living a dream few 22-year olds could ever imagine off. I sit in this large office, this fancy marble office, and I cannot believe my luck. But I’ve pushed for this, I’ve worked for this and I’ve done enough forex trading hours to earn this, now let’s get the millions, ‘ a beaming Sean says as he sits back in his comfy leather chair.
Hail the new Chief!

His boss:

https://nairobiwire.com/2019/11/city-tycoon-joe-kariuki-bounces-back-wins-major-international-award.html

[SIZE=7]City Tycoon Joe Kariuki bounces back; Wins Major International Award[/SIZE]

https://nairobiwire-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/nairobiwire.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Joe-Kariuki1.jpgRenowned business mogul and reputable financier Joe Kariuki, the man who brought you the fabled Candy and Candy Records and made quite the moves in the City’s business circles, has just scored a major win – quite literally.

The celebrated City tycoon’s company 51 Capital, an online forex trading, has just…

Hapa kuna scam ingine mwenda inapikwa. My simple brain can’t comprehend what these two are up to, lakini nimepiga darubini nikaona wakenya kadhaa wakipiga mayowe miezi ya usoni.

Kawaida ya “Nairobi Flamboyant Businessmen”. Ukiona PR imeanza jua kuna watu wataoshwa na muosho mmoja.

After some quick research, now it all makes sense… :D:D:D

[SIZE=7]Don Bosco, Joe Kariuki Re-unite In Kenya For Business After Serving Jail Terms In Tanzania[/SIZE]
by https://secure-gravatar-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/secure.gravatar.com/avatar/e4e919bd389a0c5deac6a28ac1f9f63e?s=40&d=mm&r=g[B]Francis Muli[/B]5 months ago1.7kViews

https://i2-wp-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/i2.wp.com/www.kahawatungu.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/don-bosco-2.jpg?fit=758%2C379&ssl=1
From left. 51 Capital COO Peter, 51 Capital CEO Joe Kariuki and Don Bosco Gichana. [PHOTO/ COURTESY]

ShareTweetGoogleWhatsapp

Businessman Don Bosco Gichana last night made a splash at a city event where he, alongside Joe Kariuki, launched Kariuki’s Forex Trading venture, 51 Capital.

Bosco is remembered for his time in Tanzania, where he was jailed for five years over money laundering allegations. [SIZE=5]On the other hand, Kariuki also spent at least two years in Tanzanian cells, where he was accused of conning a Tanzanian businessman of Ksh13 million[/SIZE] and sentenced to seven years. He was later acquitted and set free after an appeal.

Now a free man and raring to go, Don Bosco joined hands with Kariuki to launch 51 Capital at a Nairobi hotel in Westlands.

Kariuki, through 51 Capital, was last month ranked as the Second Best Forex trader in Africa for the year 2019 beating out seasoned and reputable forex entities across Africa and the Mediterranean.

“This is the future of business in Africa. Times may be hard, but most definitely not when it comes to forex trading, currencies are gaining ground pretty fast and the fastest thinkers will be the biggest beneficiaries. Forex trading is the way to go. And any right-thinking Kenyan has the time and chance to jump into it, ” Bosco said.

The unlikely alliance of Joe Kariuki and Don Bosco excited many who were glad to see the two together after enduring a behind-the-bars stay in Tanzania.

“This goes on to show that nothing can break a resolute spirit. These men are a testament to the grittiness and the resolve of the Kenyan business mind – We are indomitable,” Nasra Kariuki, a motivational speaker, said.

kenyans never learn

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pQWd2p-TiOM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rGNu3PsRWKQ

Unataka kutuosha jamaa.
We are not investing. those things are usually fraud. Not forex trading, but these particular set ups where you invest your money with “expert traders”. Forex trading itself is legit. Ata KBC ilikuwa inasoma figures kila jioni 25 years ago. It’s just like land and housing schemes which are legit but karata inachezwa utaachwa ukilia after paying 5 million for a 80x40 piece of land worth 1 million. of course a few bricks will be added as a bonus.

Hapa mtalilia msalani! 51Capital claims to have ties with Forex broker IC Markets based in Sydney Australia. A quick chat with IC Markets on their site indicates otherwise. The other founder of 51Capital is Don Bosco Gichana, ‘champasi’ sugu huku mitandaoni. Like previous scams za forex, real estate, etc, sponsor as many FAKE rags to riches stories on social media, blogs and mainstream media, gain gullible clients…then disappear for good when deposits have reached your desired threshold. If you want to start trading forex, use reputable forex brokers like Hotforex and XM.

These are more covert washers too.

:D:D man must eat.

Hio show had some characters, nakumbuka msee wa Banda homes currently in the news was featured in that show pia

Another Heshan Da Silva con in the making.

who will fall for this?
ningependa kujua

Swali tu if that Opus dei governor is not a thug , how do convicted conmen, scammers, fraudsters get a licence to operate in the financial sector?

run away from any business with an office is mauritius

not under CBK ghasia

hio swali peleka CMA au overall min of finance

Gichana tena ? :D:D