2M Plot / Land Budget

Hello and happy new year.

Advice:

What’s the best option for buying land with a 2m Budget?

Option must have a title.

Commercial/Rentals or Residential?

I hate investors with cash asking for such advice .
A simple search in mukuru unapata your question in various groups
With that cash in hand, hata ungekua umetembea all land companies unajua market rate ya all areas.
meffi birrionaires

Kama hauna answer chorea buda.

This group has been valuable in getting me quick answers, and I’ve made purchases based on responses here. Very invaluable.

As they say, the wise learn from the mistakes of others.

Hiyo ni pesa kidogo sana…naona uende those small shagz towns ununue plot na uweke nyumba ya mabati ukitafta pesa ya kujenga zile singles ya bricks yenye zinaface each other

There is also agricultural investments. Just do some small research on agriculture with that investment unaweza get a viable place for farming for less amount like some places that go for 50-80k per acre… get an agronomist to manage your farm and a team of qualified personnel. Transport ndio utainvest kiasi for transport of the goods from the farm to markets. Youll have your investments in a year’s time if done right. But some things take time and heart si kazi rahisi.

Enda ukanunue land isinya in Kajiado.
Kuna 4 types of sellers

From most expensive to cheapest iko hivi

1. Non masai who bought land there for investment and sell it at huge profits.

2. Non local (kiuk/kisii) brokers who try and get huge commissions e.g a masai land owner wants 700k per acre the broker offers it to you for 1.4m

3. Local masai brokers who are not so greedy like the non local brokers and can negotiate better with the masai land owners.

4. Talking directly with the masai land owners

For 2m you can get up to 3 acres of good agricultural land when talking to the masai owner directly

Nione kando i give you number ya a masai land owner you start from there.

I have found that with info freely available on youtube/farming blogs you don’t need an agronomist at all. You only need a soil test and the internet tells you how to interpret the results and what to do for you soil type.

Thanks for the all the Advice.

I can’t handle farming

heri wewe uko na 2m