3 months ago KCB shares were Shs 41 they are now Shs 51

[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]KCB shares opened at Shs 41.46 on [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]October 14 2019
KCB shares closed at Shs 51.75 on [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]December 11 2019

[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Equity Group Shares opened at Kshs 36.10 on [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]October 11 2019
Equity Group Shares closed at Kshs 51.50 on [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]December 11 2019

[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]ladies and gentlemen we missed all that goldhttps://previews.123rf.com/images/volkoff/volkoff1202/volkoff120200003/12621384-stacked-gold-bars.jpg
So instead of feeling like this guy
[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)][B]https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcSeOFXd6Ksff7kvHxEVA9whKwHnPgJDY819csqfa6mnqzsS7-Xu[/B]
Start paying attention on real. People are making millions while we are complaining about the economy

Mwenye atawekelea saa hii atachapwa kiboko.

Yes it’s too late for these stocks it appears

whiners and prophets of dooms wako wapi?:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

What are we missing?

I reaped Ksh 1237648.75 on that day.

Nice! Imagine 2008 I had cash to buy Equity Bank shares but nikapuuza.

Earnings through increased value or you sold some shares?

[ATTACH=full]275716[/ATTACH]

Have been an ardent reader of the shares investment. Kindly advice me on how to no join the business and the best indicators in the market.

Parliament repealed interest rates caps giving banks leeway to charge higher lending rates while reducing rates on savings, they are guaranteed to make fatter profits hence the rise in share prices.

The million dollar question is this; [COLOR=rgb(243, 121, 52)]should those who missed the first boat when they didn’t buy in October buy now, ndio when the banks start making supernormal profits resulting in share prices rising even higher we can at least gain something? Missing it once is bad, missing it twice is bad bad.

it happens boss, increase in value, your gains

In August I told people on this thread to get on board Equity, KCB and NIC

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/nse-shares.120141/page-2#post-2369049

MCA you were right. What about now? Is it too late

Yes buy. Itafika 61bob soon

Sasawa. I’ll go in

alafu kama hujajoin hii bizna sijui utambia watu nini ni legit and simple
https://www.boldcashers.com/register?id=200238678&name=Joshua
join ad demand refferals from me i will help i swear.
ibox.0717101216