35-45 yrs

I am in that age bracket and I find some technology stuffs gadgets now out of my league(too old for them).The games et al
But am still technology enthusiast and being a full stack developer ,there is no way I will be out of these zone.

I would like to know what tech gadgets besides phones and computers men and women under the specified age group turn to just for a change.

Jst download pc mag… Keep yourself updated… Talking like@35 you are a fossil.

Wrink tafadhali,usiongee mbaya and you may not hit 35yrs coz of eating junks

Torrent is your friend my devrloper friend… Magazines in pdf format… End tu andika pc mag… Or technology magazines… Utapata… Hata zile za wazee akina play boy et al.

Nishazipata thanks,I am better coder than you.Which platforms do you use for front end development?

Deal do

I dont do coding… More into graphic, kidogo web design… 2d animation…

Meaning? Toa hiyo Avatar ya Kaimenyi- a very incompetent guy

not more incompetent than the guy in your avatar heheh

Sikumalisa sentence, but idea imepotea.
Huyo Kaimenyi…jamaa balaa

I know women turn to dildos wanaume siyui

Hahaha nimemuambia hapo juu lakini decryption key haikufika.

:rolleyes:

Since when did we as Men start becoming sensitive about revealing our age? 35-45 really? Ok even if you are shy about your age,why not say early 40’s, late 30’s mid 40’s?

But mine is atleast trying the latter shows no effort despite being pressured.I wonder how he became a prof

Mid 30s to be precise 35 nikii weee,its just that me and my colleagues find those stuff not appealing anymore

Tuko age mates, been thinking about getting a gaming station PS I think 4 or X Box!!! for some down me time!

Can be cool.I will explore that too…

Low blow :D:D:D:D:D man DOWN!!!

Wewe ndio utacheza Xbox ama ni mjunior?
Meffi

Nowadays you can get more stuff and easily from telegram…sad most think its only for eye drops…