39 bodies found in a lorry in shithole Britain

How does such a thing happen in a supposedly developed nation? If 39 people can die such a horrible death, it means thousands more are trafficked every year. Can the authorities really claim to be unaware of such activities?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DqAJ95oJSow

Theresa May alipunguza kina pamba kwa streets

hizi ndio kazi @Ka-Buda hufanya , house nigger

Bulgaria is a shithole country…msione iko Europe mfikiri ni nchi ya maana. Imagine a country in Europe watu wamesota (bcoz of corruption) inabidii wahepe nchi yao waende Western European countries illegally. Na wakifika huko si ati ni makazi watafanya but kuwa beggars on the streets.

People are sick, or is it me who isunwell

Hehe, hio nchi ni shithole ya ukweli. According to Wikipedia,

the average salary of 1,036 leva ($615) per month remains the lowest in the EU

No wonder walikuwa wanatolea black British players machungu na bado wanapeleka uchokosh huko

That is kind of stupid. Unabeba 39 dead bodies in public. They should check if the driver’s head functions properly.

These greedy, heartless human traffickers give zero fucks. In 2015 another truck was found in Austria with 71 bodies. That one was even smaller than the one that had 39 bodies.

[ATTACH=full]266554[/ATTACH]

Waingereza ni meffi. Look at how they try to sanitize one of their own.

Cheki kwanza ile picha wameeka.

And then to endear him to everyone, ati “a man known locally as Mo”.

This motherfucka is a murderous, human-trafficking, son of a ho!

Huezi niambia hakua anaskia hao wasee wakifanya commotion huko nyuma wakisuffocate. Huwezi niambia him not checking regularly on his “cargo” wasn’t premeditated. Ama ni vile hakukua na wanawake kwa “cargo”?

Eastern Europe has countries which are poorer than Kenya esp Balkan countries that broke off from Yugoslavia. Western Europe are hypocrites who pretend they do not support human trafficking. However, the west knows all to well that due to their aging population they need cheap labor from the East. Illegal migrants tend to provide cheap labor since they have no legal ground to ask for workers right.

Thinking about it, for them to survive they need a steady supply of fresh air. This can be achieved either through air conditoner that draws air from outside or holes in the container and the truck to maintain reasonable speed to force air in. If it is air conditoner it may malfunction without drivers knowledge. If holes are drilled in container the driver may be stopped by police and forced to wait. This is putting your life into the hands of a lunatic

The few I’ve met in the US feel very cute about their whiteness. However it’s easy to perceive the lack of sophistication by their poor verbal English skills.
Very primitive. They own restaurants or drive taxis in New York.

They are racist as hell. They hate blacks in europe as well. Watch the video provided by @captain obvious above. They’re primitive as u said. They try to be racist to us Africans in Europe but uzuri is we speak the native languages of the countries we are in better than them i.e French or German or Dutch or English depending which country one is. Alafu pia wazungus in western European countries don’t like them either. Countries like Bulgaria, Romania, Macedonia (all full of machokosh) are the reason why the UK wanted out of the E.U (Brexit) juu hawataki kwa nchi yao.

A mzungu in Europe would rather prefer an African than these people. The primitivity and illiteracy is unbelievable wacha tuu

Munaongea hivi na according to sources the 39 are Africans .

Na hawa wetu wa Sport Pesa

Sources za Karumaindo bar ama?

What do u mean?

azerbaijan is the best country to go ukiwa criminal

There’s is no country in Europe that is poorer than Kenya. I know there are shitholes there but wacha ku stretch your imagination

Proper verbal English skills makes one sophisticated? Wonder what the Germans, Japanese etc would think if they came across your statement.

It’s something Nigerians call “carriage.” Unajibeba aje? An Eastern European from those shithole countries haezi niambia kitu niskie. Oh no…And as Panyaste said, they racist to the core. Of course there are some exceptions to the rule, but in general, you have to be very careful when dealing with these white negroes.