4 hrs 40Min Nrb-Mbs

Am impressed by the Madaraka Express. The damn thing took 4:40 hrs to Nrb.Nilikata ticket Friday ya kutoka mbsa-nrb.
By Leo train ya Mombasa ilikua imejaa hadi Wednesday.
Beer ni 350/=
Mandazi 100/=
Coffee 100/=
Apple 50/=
Uber za kutoka Nrb-syokimau na Mombasa-miritini.
Train speed 111-115kph the window are completely closed so hakuna kula miwa ama kutapika nje.
Hint: Always visit the dinning after Mtito Andei. You get less traffic at the counter and they serve beer half the journey.
The VIP is not worthy it. Same seats as economy and no special treatment other than going into the train before the economy class.

***hakuna maliar ****

Too damn expensive. If were to get drunk enroute Nbi or Msa then I would have to carry my own beer. Hope that’s not prohibited.

Maliar tutapata mtwapa

:eek::eek:

Only possible explanation ni hizo mandazi ni size malenge.

Hiya mandazi ni yetu ama mchina ameimport anaendelea kutugonga

Hapa nikubugia pilsner 7% sita ndio niingie .

hio stori ya beer najua…they are trying to regulate the intake…hizo zingine ni ni upuss…coffee should be free ata…siku ntapanda naingia na six pack yangu ya white cap

Theuri Greek in you is shouting

Watu wa mandazi surwa mmembiwa mketi pale, apantambua.

water=free, oil=tablespoon, 1 bag wheat flour 150=unlimited mandazi alafu price tag ya moja 100/ hapo umecheswo
[ATTACH=full]106363[/ATTACH]

Watu wana pupuu wapi?

sasa journey ya 4hrs unakulia nini?

chukua chai ama soda moja

hapo sawa.

Nice video. For 4 hrs 30 mins not even my kids will be hungry let alone me. I will just carry water. They can eat well before or after we arrive. Even beer can wait until we arrive at the hotel or home. Its good for once we are having “1st world” problems now.

This is how History repeats itself. Check the date.

[ATTACH=full]106367[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Mandasi inalipishwa fare.

you had to dig up the date or you had it bookmarked ?

hehehe we dont need your GAY jokes as @uwesmake would have put it…nice one though