45 year old hot mama

So there’s this hot 45 year old mama we used to work together that looks like Esther passaris but a little bit darker and she has some big fine titties. She liked flirting with guyz at work and liked talking about her younger days. Most guyz at work always talked about how they wanted to see her naked and stuff. I was about 20 years that time.one night the crew goes out for some drinks and they invited me. Nafika hapo kwa bar napata the mama is already drunk and loud and being fun. She starts teasing me ati why im so quiet while touching my hair. Truth is im just tired and didnt wanna talk much. I was also trying to contain my spaghetti.the mama tells me to take pics of her and her friends. She gives me her phone but it is locked. Gave her to unlock it as i was watching. Ooohh man naked selfies on the screen but she didnt notice. I took several pictures of her and friends. Later i nervously asked for a phone to make a call. I went outside the bar to check out the pictures oohh man majestic body better than most 20 year olds. So the next day at work she comes and asks if i liked what i saw. I play dumb and ask what she’s talking about. My spaghetti is on full alert. I deny she tells its okay and asks what i think about them. I tell her, her boyfriend is very lucky. Im visibly sweating at this point. She tells to keep it between us and i reply yes maam and go back to work.

p.ussy

Furuta hyo sigara iko kwa avatar yako pole pooolee uwache kusumbua kijiji

Sasa hii ni upussy gani nakutana nayo hapo. Ulibinja ama haukubinja

Fiksed

Another instalment of hekaya za @abunuwasi

So… Instead of sayin… You would like to view the real thing in 3D… You denied… Toothless fisi you are.

Wake me up when it’s over_avicii

and another bishop just got choked

Fucking retard!!!

hehehehe enyewe kumbe kuna watoi wa seco na ma SV. Colombo is very disappointed, clicks loudly n sharply, unleashes 2 hotslaps n a sweep on the mtoi, walks away akisema GROW UP

A stardard 6 kid can like better flow of words than is retarded individual

Pole Pole eeeehhhh!!? Sawa

Meffi nyinyi someni hi hekaya moto na muache kusumbua

[ATTACH=full]115089[/ATTACH]
No no no no no, aw heeeeelll naw, hekaya ya hot mama haiishangi hivo

mbwa koko

vuruta hizo safari polepole

Aki ya mungu!!!

The last part so sketchy didn’t get nothing… U seem in a hurry to post… Take your tym n end this isht… Hop u tapped that tho…

Kweli hii ni @abunuwasi