4get @Chloe..my interests nw are wth @Nefertities..napenda sana

waa si i used to underate this chikida b/c of her manly Avi…kumbe mtoto is moto…wachana with tht Chloe with mkono ya kufanya Quarry…Nefer is moto ya kuotea mbali…u see i started a convo wth her inbox hivi alafu out of no where i told her she lesbian…she tells me and i quote: “Jay Really…really jay”…am like yep…look at ua Avi…she be like Jay this is 4 u…waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa napenda sana
[ATTACH=full]17300[/ATTACH]

Is how?

http://i0.tagstat.com/p1/0/JWC4wliQkCuUi-cea5V2yVh-QlDvUShDZaT1YZTJGoSnzQpLPutgEw==.jpg
http://i1.tagstat.com/p1/0/Ystg04SzDCa4iCXyrNK2Ehj9QJyAB2WPSy8b7NGkPnR9XFXRYtczuQ==.jpg
http://i5.tagstat.com/p1/0/RNb776kxa9wfCTIakV1nSntToz0U9w8XDRbRSaptcWZBCVtitGXJUw==.jpg
http://i2.tagstat.com/p1/0/Wmtm49HjUzxAPcP26sI1Ld5pxvAeRyoNAlbky-QTTW-44vwxmxddbA==.jpg

ror… yaani unatema chloe sasa? na vile anakutambua?

Hiyo mbicha ni KEBS approved. :slight_smile:

Signed,

Conservative dude

Chairman, Njuri Ncheke

cc
@Nefertities

Who do you think took that mbicha

Mùdù do not lead me into temptation

nduthi iwake brathe,the only difference between me and you is that mine cunt run on still oil(pictures)

:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:
@Jirani, I am gonna kill you the moment we meet.
:(:mad::mad:

Interesting twist :slight_smile: You took the photo after kucheki maneno?

aki jay do you have enough space at your house for both your shoe collection and mine?

Ati @Chloe = @Clawee

[ATTACH=full]17320[/ATTACH]

|^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ | |____
|… JIRANI’S…| | |'“”|“”_ ,_
| __ FIRE TRACK __ l ||||__|)
| (@)(@)* * * *(@)(@) * * * | ( @)

chloe be like…I am gonna kill you
[ATTACH=full]17327[/ATTACH]

@Nefertities ni wa hapo stima Plaza

Nani ako na mbicha ya fire truck cracker car hire toy ile ya anko jay?

Miss.

Upus

this is gooood stuuuuff…