50 cows, 70 sheep and 30 goats.

http://news.sky.com/story/1491076/kenyan-offers-cows-to-wed-obamas-daughter
By Sky News US Team

A Kenyan lawyer has reportedly offered an assortment of livestock to Barack Obama in exchange for his 16-year-old daughter Malia’s hand in marriage.

Felix Kiprono told The Nairobian newspaper he was willing to present the US President with 50 cows, 70 sheep and 30 goats.

Mr Kiprono, whose age was not revealed in the report, said it has long been his dream to wed the President’s oldest of two daughters.

“I got interested in her in 2008,” he told the newspaper.

“As a matter of fact, I haven’t dated anyone since and promise to be faithful to her.”

Mr Kiprono planned to put his offer to Mr Obama when the President visits Kenya, the country where his father was born, in July.

“I am currently drafting a letter to Obama asking him to please have Malia accompany him for this trip,” he said.

Mr Kiprono insisted that his love for Malia “is real” and that he is not after the family’s money.

He told the newspaper he and Malia would lead a “simple life” as man and wife.

“I will teach Malia how to milk a cow, cook ugali (maize porridge) and prepare mursik (a traditional sour milk) like any other Kalenjin woman,” he said.

This lawyer is insane

Attention seeker like that other dude who wanted to marry Chelsea Clinton

Huyu ata HOYA awards hawes pata. Labda ajaribu Grammy Awards ya HOYA.

I didn’t know that ugali is called maize porridge in Engricho_O

Poleni
http://news.sky.com/story/1491076/kenyan-offers-cows-to-wed-obamas-daughter

Huyu fisi ameshikwa na wazimu

Unaacha kusoma Nairobian eti ni gutter press unaenda kusoma extracts zake kwa news ya majuu?

I have told you to many times that you’re a dumb moderator. Now you’re derailing the thread. You are the moderator I have never shown respect because you’re dumb

his fantasy is not original even…

The dumb guy is you ambaye you post rumours na ukiambiwa to proove ama ukiwa disapproved unapotea. Tge dumb person is you that claims standard media is shit yet you read their news if copied by international news outlets. If i start on you i don’t think you can kedp up. Not worth a roast for me

I don’t read Standard, cry me a river. If that bothers you so much then as a dumb moderator you can go tell someone who cares. Perhaps someone dumber than you, which is going to be tough to find.

Hujui hata tofauti ya Nairobian na standard. Nenda ukapige siasa itukane Raila juu thats the only thing that best suits you

you two need to get a room and [SIZE=7]‘solve’[/SIZE] your [SIZE=7]‘issues’[/SIZE]

You’re a dumb moderator. I wonder what you contribute here other than stinking up the place

Hii mavi needs to be told he is a dumb moderator. He is not banning me because he knows I’m right.

he he he,hujambia Avicii poa

Ndawuo.you’ve repeated the word dumb more than 6 times trying to prove what I can’t get still. That speaks volumes. Na kama mlitombania mabibi meet limaneni mangumi hiyo iishe.

Hehe this is a dumbass moderator. The others are sensible even when telling others to behave.

Am just passing by … ati nani amecatch juu nani anataka kuoa nani??

Cat fights are better…