50 shades of Usiku Sacco

Dry spell and Insomnia. Mark register.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=waU75jdUnYw

Hayeeh!!
Usiku chema…

Usiku mwema ,gooner.

Time Stamp: 01:07
I am watching Fairly Odd Parents sipping on fanta pineapple then after that, off to bed.
:slight_smile:

hehe…great toon.
Fanta passion and mushy songs waiting for the sandman to pass by with my share of sleep.

Dry spell serves you right , you stood me up …

Anyway , went back to our locals, too many questions…

[ATTACH=full]159164[/ATTACH]

Boeing 847 kiamatawa express.
Wekea Mimi ndizi hapo mlolongo by six:D:D:D

01:25hrs.

Saitan! I am observing lent.

Sawa mboss…

Tossing and turning. Ningejua usiku utakuwa mrefu hivi ninge.import bana.

A nearby church has been blasting the night away with loud music and prayers.Who knows how I can go about to get NEMA to stop this nuisance?
People need to act responsibly especially those who purport to be religious.

Is that a refugee camp?

On ‘usiku Sacco’, who copied who ?

[ATTACH=full]159174[/ATTACH]

Kwani ‘Usiku Sacco’ is patented/Trademarked?
Unatusumbua.

Reminds me of my first house in migadini…Friday to Early Monday morning.
Worse, their sound system and Public address was s horrible.

Kukosa usingizi when one should be resting… Up early na hungover.

Morning @pseudonym

Morning…umepotea sana boss.

Si vile ,nipo tu hii sonkoville … Tafuta wakati tuchome kambuzi

okay, will do. Happy sabbath day to you and famo.

Ahsante. Have a good one.