5G will lessen medical trips to overseas due to telemedicine

Doctors located in India or USA or wherever will be able to carry out surgical procedures in any part of the world through the use of web connected robots. Manufacturing and 3D printing will be enhanced.

That is why the US is very jealous about this tech.
[ATTACH=full]247378[/ATTACH]

one thing they are not telling you is that 5g will be a major player in causing the same ailments and diseases

How old were you in 2001 when we were buying anti-radiation jingamathings or is it thingamajigs?

how many cancer cases were reported in 2001 as compared to 2018 ?

Ikipata glitch inakatakata mwili mpaka matumbo zinakuwa minced meat.

I would say they don’t need 5G to do this, any broadband connection should do unless am missing something…

answer my question first.
While at it let’s talk about the millennium bug.

my age has nothing to do with it - number don’t lie

your age wasn’t the main issue…do you remember the anti-radiation gadgets/ thingies we used to attach to the back of the phone?

yes, i was a teen then

So you must remember it was based on faulty science. What I mean is that it has not been scientifically demonstrated…

very disappointed in you. Why are you wasting time engaging a known conspiracy theorist? rudi utuwekee maua kwa afrojiri Sacco

Sometimes we win.

4g mliitumia kufanya nni? stop the hype.

Nakumbuka iyo kitu ilikuwa ya oval na ilikuwa inaekelewa kwa earpiece inastick

Manze anti tech can try any thing to kill progress

neither has any research been conducted on the effects of 5g to human tissue and that’s the bone of contention
5g was invented by an organization called dapa which is an arm of the pentagon , its a military invention meant for harming people and not for communication

fuck off with your misinformation.

Oh yeah? Then they gave it to Huawei?

5g has been around since the mid 90s- do your research,
Huawei picked the technology up after it was passed down for civilian use
The us army has used this technology in the middle east many times guess they have moved on from something better

When they got tired of it they handed it over to the chines?