63B bank dividends

Kenyattas, Equity CEO top in Sh63bn bank dividends - Business Daily

‘‘Mr Mwangi, who owns a 3.4 percent direct stake in Equity, has cemented his position as the biggest individual dividend earner with a payout of Sh685.3 million after the bank declared a dividend of Sh4 per share.’’

So this man has sold most of the shares?

4,566,666 shots za fixed price pale casino

That is usually the m.o for most companies. For you to also ensure your company survives intergenerational threats, you must be willing to offload some of your shares. Business, like all other sectors of life, needs as little sentiment as possible.

May be it is more about cashing out and spread of investments than the survival of the company

Hii list ni 5 Okuyu and 1 Panjeet.

We should work harder as a country to have better regional balance.

Bado wanafanya kazi.

Kuna watu wenye hawako in political positions but are very powerful. Huyo mwangi needs to be trimmed, with the wings to fly program and his local and continental business and deep rooted connection he is a threat to national security.

The other one is Peter munga who defrauded the Mauritius government

Like how the Chinese have dealt with jack Ma

Siet, yani uhunye amekula karibu 1 bn in dividends pekee? Alafu tunalia shamba yake imevamiwa na kondoo zikaibwa? Tugege sisi!

Almost 1billion in dividends per year, alafu some hustler along by-pass kamakis drinks keg in the evening boasting of how he made the Kenyattas suffer by stealing a few sheep from them and cutting down trees in their farm.

That’s good money, great investment hapo, good security for their future generations - but also some people are just happy na keg yao at their favourite joint, na wametosheka tu.

Some are just lucky

Alot of elders…sorry all elders here will never touch close to such amounts…

Kagege ni kagege tu.

I respect james mwangi he worked his ass of to get where he is today(and like most billionaires of his small village in muranga. .rwathia…he was lucky) puriiis umama ya kushikanisha mwangi na parasitic Kenyatta family pelekea fishermen wenzako kondele

99 percent of humanity